Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same chewing gum you'd buy from the shops, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Same great tasting chewing gum you'd get from the shops. In a box of 30 like the boxes you'd find in the newsagents. Absolute bargain if you chew gum like crazy like me, pretty much 36p per pack of 10 pellets so pretty much half the price of in the shops. It's really convenient too as you can just stick a few packs everywhere, in your bags, jeans, car etc and never be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Put it in your mouth, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
I am not a frequent chewer but I do use enjoy them quite often, but you get too much for your money here, is that a bad thing? Well it might lead someone to chew more often than they normally do, in an attempt to get through all the packets before they run out, this could lead to an addiction.

Pros
- Cheap
- Chewy
- Strong jaw
- Smelly breath

Cons
- Addiction
- Gateway drug
- Who gives you extra? Who Who Who?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin!, 23 Jan 2014
By 
S. A. Conrich "siccy17" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Arrived very quickly and was very god value for money. I keep buying them and they usually last me a couple of months. Love not having to go to the shops to get chewing gum each time I run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
This was exactly what I expected, and exactly what I needed. It is simply 30 packs of 10 pellets, just like you would buy in the shop. It arrived before the estimated delivery date, in perfect condition. I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So much gum!, 26 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
I got this for a mate who chews gum pretty much constantly. He was very impressed. There is alot of gum in the pack and it looks very neat when it's in it's box. Tastes good too.

The only problem we had with it was that the pack had been opened at some point in transit and some of the gum had been nicked. Not the seller's fault though.

Nonetheless, a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Good value as I buy quite a lot so I am saving while I am chewing. Freshens my mouth when I can't get to brush my teeth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Chronic Chewers, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
30 packs of chewing gum for a tenner? What more can you ask for.
Usually shops charge over 1.20 for gum, so you're already saving at least 26.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Simple really, if you like Wrigley's Extra & you want to pay roughly half the shop price then buy it by the case.
Sorted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA Spearmint Sugar Free Chewing Gum 10 Pellets (Pack of 30) (Grocery)
Great value for money not even 40p a pack where as it's 65p a pack in the shop and for a frequent chewer it can't get any better :) it's also handy too as I can keep a pack on me all the time and I put a few packs in the car so Iv always got some with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews