Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Less than total recall
I don't mind admitting I was somewhat confused when I received this in the mail. Having no recollection of ordering it I can only conclude that I must have been thoroughly squiffy at the time of purchase.

Having said that, I'm awfully glad I "splashed out" on this glorious little gem!!

Residing as I do, comfortably within the upper echelons of our...
Published on 30 Jun. 2011 by Alexander Hodgkinson-Wheatley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Grow your own Gay Best Friend
Bought for a laugh as my friend who is reaching her 50's pines for a real life gay best friend so this was the next best thing, however, he never grew at all so very disappointed :(
Published 17 months ago by Fatcat1974


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars grow gay best friend, 21 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
absolutely brilliant brought as joke for my son he found it funny as did all his friends and there friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanx, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
Very pleased with this product very fun lill pressie for any one brand new and very great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grow your own gay best friend, 28 May 2012
By 
Debbie Bruce (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
This was bought as a joke present and it was absolutely perfect, had a right laugh about it, just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa, 7 Nov. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
Perfect for a secret Santa present to be given by Friends of Dorothy! Great value and a good laugh too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love it!, 23 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
So much fun, everyone should love it. Watching it grow as the days pass is awesome! I do recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not good, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
not good didnt grow took ages to arrive after a while started to fall apart would not buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
P. Tracey "Dog Lover" (Wilmslow, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
Well, it is what it is. for me, it was a joke secret santa present, and certainly raised a smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Gay Best Friend A Joke Gift Present (Toy)
it didnt really grow and was sat in water for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is what it is - joke present with not much else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now she can call people who hate her homophobic and arrogant whilst muttering something about 'haters ..., 12 Nov. 2014
I got this as a gift for a fat girl I know, she's opinionated, judgmental, bitchy and rude. Now she can call people who hate her homophobic and arrogant whilst muttering something about 'haters gonna hate' instead of admitting she's just a dick and needs to sort her life out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews