Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dino Den
This game goes along the same lines as the previous ones, but they all have different takes on the games. One big difference with this one is that you can play in teams, quite good if you have younger children who perhaps cant manage some of the games, as some require skill and some are a game of chance. All in all the Buzz Junior games are great family fun, nothing...
Published on 9 Mar. 2008 by T. Harvey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the other buzz games
This seems to be a lame example of the Buzz games.
We have Jungle Party, Monster Rumble & Robo Jam from this set and they are better than Dino Den by far.. perhaps Dino Den was the very first one hence not so good?
Anyhow.. we bought it to add to the set and it was played once only.
The others the kids play often, they love them.

over all though...
Published on 4 Feb. 2010 by Peach Prinzezz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dino Den, 9 Mar. 2008
By 
T. Harvey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
This game goes along the same lines as the previous ones, but they all have different takes on the games. One big difference with this one is that you can play in teams, quite good if you have younger children who perhaps cant manage some of the games, as some require skill and some are a game of chance. All in all the Buzz Junior games are great family fun, nothing heavy, personally prefer Robojam, but this comes a close second for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The great Dino Den, 30 Nov. 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
I think that this game is well worth buying with a selection of 25 mini games and 10 team games it is hours of fun for anybody. This is one of the best games that I have played and this combined with the humour it offers this is a must for any playstation 2 owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab Game, 5 April 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
We own a variety of buzz games, This is our newest addition. My children thoroughly enjoy this new addition of Buzz. As far as the Buzz games are concerned there are some similarities with other games already owned, but on the whole still enjoyed graetly by all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really good Buzz game, 10 Mar. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
I have already got the other Buzz games (Jungle Party, Monster Rumble and RoboJam) and this one is equally as good. Some of the games are really funny. Some games are similar to the others but with dinosaurs instead, but there are a few original games. This is a good game but not my favourite of the Buzz Juniors. The best one is Jungle party because it has 40 games on it and the others only have 25. This is a nice game to get if you've already got the others too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the other buzz games, 4 Feb. 2010
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
This seems to be a lame example of the Buzz games.
We have Jungle Party, Monster Rumble & Robo Jam from this set and they are better than Dino Den by far.. perhaps Dino Den was the very first one hence not so good?
Anyhow.. we bought it to add to the set and it was played once only.
The others the kids play often, they love them.

over all though I recommend any of the Buzz Games.. great fun for all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dino den game, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
love these games bought some for my sister and had to get myself some also. quick delivery and great buy if you want to keep kids and adults happy and entertained for hours get this game and the buzzers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun & laughter, 2 April 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
Great fun for all the family, you can play for hours and not get tired of it. Get your mam, dad, sister, brother, even gran would have a good laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 14 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
This is another Buzz game I bought for my 7 year old granddaugher and just like the robot game it is a lot of fun and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
Brand new as stated. Very good service, arrived promply and well within the timescale indicated. Would recommend this supplier to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun!, 3 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2) (Video Game)
Great game for young kids - good family fun. Develops hand /eye coordnation and good selection of levels and games. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Buzz! Junior: Dino Den - Solus (PS2)
Used & New from: £8.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews