Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hugo Boss Femme Eau De Perfume
This perfume is gorgeous; it's light enough to wear in the day but it has a depth that makes it stand out from the crowd. It is very feminine with soft, light floral tones. The fragrance is long lasting and will make you smell lovely all day! The bottle is very stylish and has a touch of Boss class.
Published on 9 Jan 2010 by K. Pritchard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Lovely light scent for the summer months - not sure it was the best value for money though as only 50ml.
Published 22 months ago by VC


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hugo Boss Femme Eau De Perfume, 9 Jan 2010
By 
K. Pritchard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This perfume is gorgeous; it's light enough to wear in the day but it has a depth that makes it stand out from the crowd. It is very feminine with soft, light floral tones. The fragrance is long lasting and will make you smell lovely all day! The bottle is very stylish and has a touch of Boss class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hugo Boss - Femme, 14 May 2012
By 
Sam "Sam" (Worthing West Sussex UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I love this perfume anyway, and needed - yes i "needed" some more. Good price, and quick delivery. I do not want to cast aspersions, but I am worried about the genuineness of the product - as my exisiting bottles, from high street stores - have the word "femme" on the shoulder of the bottle, under where the top fits on. The smell is exactly right, the aroma does last too, the colour is exactly right - just that slight difference in the bottle - but that could be a newer design of the bottle I am not sure. Good value pricing for a wonderful smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 16 Jan 2010
By 
this is what my wife wanted as part of her christmas presents the perfume has a very good fresh smell about it without being overpowering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loved it......., 1 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. M. F. Daniels "Johnny Cash fan" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my wife for christmas and she absolutely loved it. its a great fragrance.
I love the smell too. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good bargain, 6 Dec 2011
By 
E. Tolley (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
One of my favourite perfumes. Arrived on time, was exactly as advertised.
Would buy perfume from Amazon again and recommend to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic price!!!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I've had this before and was really upset when it finished. Wanted to buy it again but it was so expensive. Saw it on Amazon for this amazing price and just had to order it. It smells divine. Everytime I wear it people always comment on how nice I smell. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hugo Boss femme, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Love the perfume and the compliments I get on how nice I smell. Great to get discounted products so I can afford little luxuries even though as a pensioner I have to watch the pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 27 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I love this perfume - it is nice and light and girly and I get loads of comments when I wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Hugo Boss Femme Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50 ml (Kitchen & Home)
the service was second to none and the product just what i was after and at a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boss Femme Perfume For Women by Hugo Boss, 2 July 2011
By 
HotwindUK (Ongar, England) - See all my reviews
I bought this as a gift and the woman I bought it for says that it has a lovely fragrance. I only discovered today that the 50ml option was selected by default. I didn't see the 75ml option, but for a few pounds more I could have bought the 75ml bottle, which annoyed me. Surely the best option per pound should have been the default option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa930d894)

This product

Only search this product's reviews