Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, refreshing fragrance
To be honest, it is not easy to write a review for any fragrance for the simple reason that you can't really "describe" smells...and makes it all the more difficult to buy perfumes online as well.

But I write this anyway because I really like CK in2u (him); it has a fresh and light fragrance - and NOT heavily musky or strong; while still managing to stay...
Published on 15 Nov 2009 by GizmoGeek

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay
Smells alright, not the strongest, and after a few hours it's wore off. Does the job to wear to work!
Published 14 months ago by Chris Stirling


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, refreshing fragrance, 15 Nov 2009
By 
GizmoGeek (Hounslow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
To be honest, it is not easy to write a review for any fragrance for the simple reason that you can't really "describe" smells...and makes it all the more difficult to buy perfumes online as well.

But I write this anyway because I really like CK in2u (him); it has a fresh and light fragrance - and NOT heavily musky or strong; while still managing to stay masculine.
In case you're wondering, it is NOT very 'flowery' either.

Best part is, it is quite long lasting and stays on (your clothes) even 12hrs later which I appreciate in a perfume.

And that this price, I'd definitely go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Perfume, 20 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Calvin Klein CKin2U is good value for money. I bought it for every day use. It feels good to leave for work every morning wearing it. Unlike other more expensive perfumes, I use it liberally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stinks a meaties, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein In 2U Man Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
Yummy smell, doesnt last that long for me but even a local TRAMP mentioned how nice i honked wile out walking the other day. Result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What value!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein In 2U Man Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for my nephews christmas gift, he was thrilled. I was very pleasantly surprised just how big it was for the relatively small price paid. I saw this aftershave in shops about 15.00 more than I paid. Excellent value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smells alright, not the strongest, and after a few hours it's wore off. Does the job to wear to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Gifts, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it as a gift. nice quality packaging too. would recommend it to anyone who is looking gift items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FRAGRENCE, 1 July 2010
By 
A92 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
When i bought the item i had a feeling that i would smell great and be of great use. I was not dissapointed.

The fragrance has a strong scent, which smells incredible.

This is definitely not the last time i am buying the frangrance!

I would recommend it 100%!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for my son and it arrived quickly. A great value purchase for a large bottle. Will last him for ages and its a fab smell too. Very pleased would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein In 2U Man Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
nice smell and cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein In 2U Man Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews