Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Holds drinks & snack
Holder for the car holding bottles, snacks & treasures we've collected during the day - you know the sort, leaves, stones, flowers :-)
Published 14 months ago by Juicy L

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Clumsy and expensive
We bought the cup holder together with the child seat as an impulse buy.
When received we realised that we paid far too much for a piece of plastic which is coming of very easily from its place.
Right now it is forgotten somewhere.
A complete waste of money.
Published on 30 Jun 2011 by Emil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Clumsy and expensive, 30 Jun 2011
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
We bought the cup holder together with the child seat as an impulse buy.
When received we realised that we paid far too much for a piece of plastic which is coming of very easily from its place.
Right now it is forgotten somewhere.
A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit to small, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
It is well made from thick solid plastic but I returned it as diamater is too small even for our smallest bottle and it doesn't fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not really what I thought!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
I ordered this to fit on the kidfix sict. When I fitted it to the side of the seat near the centre of the car, it stuck out so much that it would have not been usable if someone was sitting in the centre seat. When I tried to fit it to the side of the seat near the door, it stuck out so much that when the door was closed, it knocked the holder and the drinks bottle fell out. The size doesn't really suit a larger bottle/drinks cup as it is very shallow.
Needless to say, I returned for a full refund - great service, not so great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't buy, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
I cannot recommend this product. It will hold a tiny cup and not much snack. Also the positioning on the chair is less than ideal. It's rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holds drinks & snack, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
Holder for the car holding bottles, snacks & treasures we've collected during the day - you know the sort, leaves, stones, flowers :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, 18 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
This was not compatible with the car seat I purchased despite the description saying it was. When I went to return it I discovered that I should have done so with 30 days. It will now be donated to a charity shop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax Drink and Snack holder (Baby Product)
Having always had graco seats with integral cup holders before I am really disappointed, it is really flimsy, falls off it's mounting & generally gets in the way - if you put it the door side it is hard for them to climb in & the other side means you can't sit another person in the middle seat. Would not recommend as poor value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Britax Drink and Snack holder
10.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews