Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,154
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
I gave this 4 stars as I want to know how long it lasts. If it lasts for a couple of years I will buy another and give it five stars. I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Great toothbrush with really good battery life. I don't use all the different progtrammes, but there are a few useful ones that I do use: gum massage is a fave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
A very good tooth brush, deffently gives a good clean and hold as long charge, not the cheapest tooth brush but will be buying another should this one ever fail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
Well done Philips and Amazon. speedy delivery, well packaged, and solid product. a bargain @ this price.

My teeth feel cleaner than ever.

Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
Got this one to replace the earlier sonicare that (Finally) died as it got old! Very happy with the item and the service provided by the company I got it from
G
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
This toothbrush is fantastic, mouth feels like a daily visit to Dentist for scale and polish. Really pleased with the results and my teeth are so much whiter too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2009
The best electric toothbrush I have ever used. Perfect shaped and sized brush. It gets your teeth really clean and no gum damage. Highly recommended. Susie P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I had a sonic before and when it packed up I went to Oral b and I was so disappointed so I bought this one the difference is amazing well worth the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Teeth cleaner and gets right between them is lifting plaque and leaving my teeth squeaky clean. Good value as so cheap to buy from amazon. Best toothbrush ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2010
This electric toothbrush is by far the best I have ever owned. My teeth are left so clean, they feel as though I have been to the hygenist each time I used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)