Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 26 Jan 2013
By 
Lendrak (Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
Being the proud owner of a new shed I really wanted my garden tools stored properly; my old shed that had fallen down had a wide selection of old nails and the like with spades, hoes, forks and whatnots dangling often precariously, and I was determined to do better.

Having looked at a range of options I selected the Bruns Device Support Bracket system, and got two rails with a couple of extra hooks; the supplier was excellant and rang me to check that my order was not duplicated and the goods arrived within a couple of days.

The hook system works really well, even mu wife who was not convince is impressed; I realise that its a more expensive option than a few hammered in nails but it really is brilliant, in fact I am ordering a couple more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars order in the workshop, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
Fixed to the wall in a restricted space this system has allowed me to hang a range of tools and yet have easy access to each one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bracket, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
Fixed in the shed. Tools are now neatly stacked together with the smaller tools attached to the purched hooks as reviewed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to my new shed, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
This is an awesome bit of kit. It does exactly what the manufacturer states. Easy to install and very neat action to retain all those tools that normally fall over when you least expect it. Thinking of purchasing another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An very sound solution..., 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
... to the perennial problem of how best to store garden tools. Two of the 5 holder sets, one a bit offset above the other, hold 7 hand tools (2 spades, fork, rake, hoe, azada, weeder) and a Stihl brushcutter and a long reach power hedge trimmer. The hedge trimmer is a bit too heavy to be supported solely by the holders so its base rests on the ground with the shaft held securely by the Bruns kit. Simple d-i-y to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars clever, 11 Jan 2012
By 
andrew wright (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
we have been impressed by this. keeps mops off the floor and is very flexible. bought for shed and laundry room. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Genius, 17 July 2014
By 
Benjamin (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
I have been looking for years for a good rack for garden tools, I believe I have finally found not just a good rack, but a brilliant rack! As with any great design it is simplicity itself, and so easy to use, just press the tool against the tool holder to hang it, just lift slightly to release it. It will take any number of different shaped tools, and additional tool holders can be added to the bracket that attaches to the wall; I have 18 holders on two 0.75 M brackets, and there is room perhaps for at least two more holders if needs be.

An amazing product, and at a good price, less than the cost of many inferior racks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, currently holding a spade, 3 July 2014
By 
Jade Deverill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
Really good, currently holding a spade, fork and outside brush. So a fair bit of weight and no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Today I didn't trip over my spades in the shed, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M (Tools & Hardware)
Very strong hooks which are rather fiddly to get the handles inside. They grip very tight and keep these items off the floor, but I hope I shan't have to wrestle with the bracket every time I want to get out one of the tools to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DEVICE SUPPORT BRACKET BRUNS 5, 0.75 M
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews