Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great attention to detail, 26 Dec. 2009
By 
L. Simpson (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
As always, with Playmobil, the build quality and attention to detail is second to none.

It takes quite a bit of assembly to put it together, I think it took me around 30 mins to build the actual item. There are lots and lots of small pieces which is great! It was bought for our 6 year old daughter and so I think she's just about the age where things might not end up in the hoover. We bought seperately the 'Vet with Car' which adds a bit more to the play.

The item was originally ordered from The Entertainer Toy Shop, who have a 'storefront' here on Amazon. Whilst it was ordered on the 6th December, it has still not arrived and neither have I had any reply to my emails. I ended up ordering the item from John Lewis and it arrived within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Animal Clinic, 17 April 2010
By 
Natasa Van Heerden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
It is a another brilliant set from Playmobil with much attention to detail. The set comes with a lot of tiny accessories and animals so better suited to someone over five. My daughter loves her set; great for budding veterinary surgeons and animal lovers alike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great success!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
I bought this for my son for Christmas - aged 8, he still loves all things Playmobil! He was delighted to open it up on Christmas morning, and thoroughly enjoyed putting it together and playing with it. As always with Playmobil, it was easy to put together, and contained a large number of 'accessories' to make it fun to play with. I am very happy with this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of play value, 29 Nov. 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
This is a great toy for boys & girls, not only budding vets!!!
keep it away from very young children, as there are quite a few small pieces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Playmobile Set, 29 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
This was for my daughter (5yrs old) for Christmas as she is animal mad. It took a little while to put together but once constructed is very durable & easy to play with. My daughter loves it & wants to buy some of the add on sets with Christmas money she received. One word of warning though - there are lots of little pieces - bottles, bandages etc. so may not be suitable if you have toddlers about. Got it at a good price on Amazon so great value as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 8 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
Brought for my 4 year old has a younger 2 year old sister both play with this vet set although some small parts this does not seem to be an issue. Allow some time to put together. Takes 10 mins to put out to allow kids to play with it.love play mobil
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed playing this with my grandaughter, 13 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
This product is really good and very enjoyable to play with the children. My grandaughter really loved giving the animals injections and putting on plasters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good play value, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
I bought this for my twin 6 year old granddaughters and they managed to erect it and they absolutely love playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 17 Oct. 2013
By 
Mark (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
Bought for my 6 yr old grandson. He has had immense fun playing with it. Cute animals. Just right for a budding vet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic (Toy)
Good value, good quality toy. Playmobil gives a lot of fun and uses the imagination of the child playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4343 Animal Clinic
Used & New from: £115.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews