Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flower Woven Basket -
Very pretty and well made - bought as a Christmas gift - perfect for a 2 year old who loves bags! Totally recommended.
Published 24 months ago by J. Whitehead

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this product
My Daughter didn't have it very long when it came apart. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this product.
Published 2 months ago by Bronwyn Cleator


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT LITTLE BAG, 8 April 2013
By 
A. Dinwoodie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
Refreshing design well received by two year old girl. Far better value than the more expensive alternatives made from plastic that rely on cartoon figures like peppa pig and minnie mouse to sell poorly designed bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
Got this for my granddaughter's Easter present. She is going to love walking about with this over her arm and all her treasures in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ready for the easter egg hunt, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
arrived promptly and two different colours for two children, thankfully both their favourites. Excellent value for money and just right for toddlers and pre school children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My great niece thinks this is wonderful just keeps filling it up and emptying it again., 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
Highly recommend great value really strong wonderful present very much played with couldn't find anything like it. In the shos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this basket, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
My granddaughter loves this basket. It's just the right size for a toddler and have a pretty lining. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shopping basket, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
this was brought for our young niece.
her little face lit up,she promptly filled it with smaller toys,and waved bye to us all.
very well made, a must for any young child who loves bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came in different colour!, 29 Oct 2012
By 
L. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
Love the little bag but it came with blue interior instead of pink so a little disappointed. Product should really be as shown in picture or made clear that colour may vary.
Came on time and very well packaged, would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty bag, 22 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
Bought as a present for a three year old. It is good quality and came exactly as the picture. Quite well made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 18 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
My two year old grand daughter loved it. It was in extremely pretty bight colours that would appeal to this age group
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars child shopper, 15 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy] (Toy)
bought this for my 19 month old grand-daughter who loves to fill it with bits and pieces and then puts it over her arm, waves goodbye, and pretends she is going shopping. The bag is good value for money albeit it was slightly smaller than I expected. However, for a toddler this is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Childrens Flower Shopping Bag [Toy]
£5.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews