Customer Reviews


200 Reviews
5 star:
 (154)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great vacuum cleaner replacement
It is quick and clean to use, very efficient and saves me a lot of time. I love the wet refills, although it is hard to buy them in UK.
Published on 25 Jan. 2011 by ewawie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars New Swiffer
Too hard to apply pressure, old swiffer was more spongy i.e not hard and cleaned better. Hard to manoeuvre in and sideways.
Published 19 months ago by Malcolm McCormick


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great vacuum cleaner replacement, 25 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
It is quick and clean to use, very efficient and saves me a lot of time. I love the wet refills, although it is hard to buy them in UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely 'quick' floor cleaner!, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
I love this swiffer for those quick wipes of the floor. It means I'm happier about the toddler crawling on it! I use cheaper supermarket floor wipes on it which seem to fit it fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swiffer, 27 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
This is an excellent product, the handle is perfectly long enough (a previous reviewer had said it was not.) I have an older model which needed to be replaced and I was a bit concerned that this review said the handle was not long enough. It does everything it says it does! I am v. pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent upgrade to a prievious one I have had for some years, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
Great tool for doing kitchen floors, bathroom etc. without getting on your knees. Easy change cloths. Great buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swiffer mop, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
The product although shipped from the US arrived promptly it is light and easy fit in a broom cupboard, however to get swiffer wipes in the UK is impossible and via amazon too costly, I have bought some Dettol floor wipes and they fit perfectly and if you need more clean product then you can add dettol direct floor cleaner. Dettol wipes are large and do not break, buy them at ocado or tesco they are £3 for a pack of 15
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swiffer, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
after trawling the shops for a new wipe mop (as Vileda no longer supply them)I eventuallly found cheap version that lasted 5mins!very grateful to have discovered Swiffer on Amazon and think its a good mop and the standard size wipes fit perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swiffer Mop, 31 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
I love this mop it's so versatile. The dry and wet cloths can be reversed so you use both sides. The head turns so you can get into smaller areas. It's pole is sturdy enough for the job. I reckon it's worth paying this item rather than a cheap flimsy copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
good quality product, works well and material is good quality and feels nice to the touch. a little pricey but happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars swiffer, 6 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
very very good! happy I could get it as we cant buy them in Denmark. not the last time i order in the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so convenient, 28 Jan. 2015
By 
J. Nicholson (swindon,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
Mopping hard floors is a really tedious job ... And then you've got to wait for them to dry.
With this I can sweep the floor by attaching a standard microfibre cloth which traps any dust etc . this then goes in the washing machine .. And then attach a generic supermarket brand wet wipe for floors which cleans further and sanitizes (£1 for 15) ... One end of the floor is dry by the time you get to the other ... The whole job now takes 5 mins max.
I would be tempted to buy the swiffer refills but they are very expensive .... I suppose because they are imported.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews