Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great vacuum cleaner replacement
It is quick and clean to use, very efficient and saves me a lot of time. I love the wet refills, although it is hard to buy them in UK.
Published on 25 Jan 2011 by ewawie

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased to have found a new Swiffer but...
Sooo pleased to have a new Swiffer but it seems to have shrunk!!!! Always used Swiffers for the bathroom and Kitchen love 'em. But can't believe how short it is now... I'm 5ft 4' and need to bend over to use it. Don't recommend it if your over 5ft 5'!!
Published on 4 April 2012 by Ms. Ca Jones


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great vacuum cleaner replacement, 25 Jan 2011
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
It is quick and clean to use, very efficient and saves me a lot of time. I love the wet refills, although it is hard to buy them in UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely 'quick' floor cleaner!, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
I love this swiffer for those quick wipes of the floor. It means I'm happier about the toddler crawling on it! I use cheaper supermarket floor wipes on it which seem to fit it fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swiffer, 27 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
This is an excellent product, the handle is perfectly long enough (a previous reviewer had said it was not.) I have an older model which needed to be replaced and I was a bit concerned that this review said the handle was not long enough. It does everything it says it does! I am v. pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swiffer, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
after trawling the shops for a new wipe mop (as Vileda no longer supply them)I eventuallly found cheap version that lasted 5mins!very grateful to have discovered Swiffer on Amazon and think its a good mop and the standard size wipes fit perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent upgrade to a prievious one I have had for some years, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
Great tool for doing kitchen floors, bathroom etc. without getting on your knees. Easy change cloths. Great buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars swiffer, 6 Feb 2013
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
very very good! happy I could get it as we cant buy them in Denmark. not the last time i order in the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
good quality product, works well and material is good quality and feels nice to the touch. a little pricey but happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swiffer Mop, 31 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
I love this mop it's so versatile. The dry and wet cloths can be reversed so you use both sides. The head turns so you can get into smaller areas. It's pole is sturdy enough for the job. I reckon it's worth paying this item rather than a cheap flimsy copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Although fulfilled by Amazon. co. uk, choose ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
Although fulfilled by Amazon.co.uk, choose carefully from which company you order this mop: the one supplied by Wholesale UK arrived pre-assembled and unfortunately the pole was bent out of shape when it arrived so i had to return it for refund. I re-ordered from Windsor Goods and where the mop was packaged into a small box with the mop handle consisting of four pieces + the head for self-assembly.

The mop itself is very lightweight and feels solidly constructed, the head swivels 180 degrees up-down and left-right (it is not on a ball-and-socket type fitting which would also more flexibility).

I also purchased the 16x refill dry cloths for 10 because in the pictures they appear thicker and 'fluffier' than standard disposable anti-static clothes - in reality they are just as thin and friable, so in future i will replace with non-branded antistatic cloths (they sell these in packs of 10 at my local Pound/99p shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little cleaner, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swiffer Sweeper 2 In 1 Mop And Broom Floor Cleaner Starter Kit (Personal Care)
I already had a swifter so I got this one for my mum, it's great as it can get in all areas without any effort, under furniture and in all corners. You just change the dry cloth when finished to a wet one to mop floor a great all rounder at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews