Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars109
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
very happy with this, got 2 hammers plus loads of nails and shapes....just need containers to place them in...for the price i got 2 lots,,,nothing was damaged all painted good and no bent tacks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
All the reviews say they gave it to their child and they've used it non- stop. I have to keep asking my daughter to use it and she likes the idea but isn't really that bothered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
I love this product! I remember playing it as a child. My 3 & 4 year old have just spent almost 2 hours creating and recreating pictures. Great product, great price !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Brilliant product. Kids love playing with it, although it could have done with another hammer so they could have both got involved. Very educational and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This exact set was used by an Occupational Therapist with my son. He enjoyed it so much I hunted it down. Now he plays and receives therapy all at the same time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Although it's intended for 5 year olds, my 3 year old granddaughter started playing with it and now she loves it. She makes cars, carts and all sorts of things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
A bit smaller than I expected but both grandkids love it age 4 and 7. The eldest doesn't use the hammer she pushes the pins in. Loads of pictures to copy off .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This has lots of pieces and you can make a variety of pictures with it. At 3 years old my grandson needs help with it but he should have fun as he gets older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
too dangerous for younger kids
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this for our 4 year old Grandson for Christmas. He had great fun making different pictures himself. Easy to use and educational. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)