Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun product, fast delivery and excellent value!
Bought two of these hats, which arrived within 2 days of ordering! Am very pleased with my purchases and consider them to be excellent value for money. For info, the corks were already tied on to my two hats upon arrival. The image on the hat was slightly different to that shown in this illustration but doesn't make any difference (mine has a kangaroo superimposed on a...
Published on 10 Aug 2011 by JNH

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars HOBBLY BOB
This hobbly bob is magic! I did have to re attach several corks and tie knots in the string to keep them on, everyone loved it!
Published 10 months ago by Neil


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and much cheapness!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Brilliant quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i got this for my uncle and he loves it ..., 3 July 2014
By 
Leanne Dearden (Northallerton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
i got this for my uncle and he loves it! the hat itself its a bit sturdier than you would have thought so it stays in place well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Great for our Ozzie party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good novelty gift, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
My mate is emigrating to Australia, so it just felt right to get him one of these. It would be wrong not to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars aussie hat, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Its grt keeps the sun of my head and im happy with the service and thank you very much !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Hat arrived within 2 days and was good quality. Great price but bit tight for my head but have quite thick hair so could be that!! Overall happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
This was for my son's dress up day at school. The hat came just as pictured and was great quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 16 Jun 2014
By 
K. Davis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Excellent value for the money
Looks like something more expensive
Quality was great and went down well at our Aussie party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
Does the job well and looks good too. looks similar to the one in the picture but its a little different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality for small price, 29 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Australian Hat with Corks (Toy)
This was only a couple of pounds so i thought it was going to be naff. When it arrived i couldn't believe the great quality!! Easily would have paid £10 for it. When you were it the corks are a lot shorter than on the picture which means they actually boing into your eyeballs when you move, but that's not really a problem, fun fun fun!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Australian Hat with Corks
£2.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews