Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars3,402
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 200 mlChange
Price:£12.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2010
I bought this from the shop and it is so much cheaper online. I use it every day, it is a brilliant product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This oil is very good to have around for healing purposes and for scars. My partner had an operation and the scars where horrendous, this oil does seem to make a difference to them.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
This is the best body oil I have ever used! I have gone off all body creams and lotions...This is the best! Even if you just want to moist your body !!! Silk and heavently feeling:)
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Great value for this size bottle, use sparingly as it's quite greasy, but worth a try to help stretch marks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Pleasant to use, very light oil, not perfumed. Too soon to tell if it is effective. Should last a long time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Really nice product, and the price was amazing if u compare with normal prices in other stores! recomendable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
My wife loves it as she is pregnant it keep her skin soft and no worries of stretch marks highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Good for small scars, to be regularly used! Even on my huge burned skin I can see improvement with Bio Oil!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I use bio oil all the family, very good value for money, keeps skin moisturised. Has lovely smell to it too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very good product does the job. I just both another 2 bottles for my wife after giving a birth. Worth to buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 51 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Powered by Echinacea Greenenvy Firmer, Radiant Skin. Buy Online!