Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2009
Nice looking but dribbles badly always. Why bother making a teapot that doesn't pour withour a dribble? Stupid.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Liked the actual tea pot had bought one previously but very disappointed with the replacement as the lid doesn't fit properly and is therefore loose and we have to hold the lid in place to pour the tea. Won't be buying another one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This teapot is ideal for two people for use with cups or two medium sized mugs. It does not drip at all, which keeps the teapot a lot cleaner than the last one we had, which also did not hold as much. The shape is good and I would not hesitate to buy the same make of teapot again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Very good value but the teapot wasnt pure white but a slight grey in colour but it was a good product and a great price.
Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
A nice sturdy little pot, perfect for two people or a thirsty individual. Actually, it's two and a half cups. A bit of a splashy pourer, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
This pot pours perfectly! It holds ample tea for two cups and looks good into the bargain. I can't fault it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is great, just right for one person who likes a top up, have since bought the 4 cup version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Happy with the product and the manner in which the order was expedited.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Well made and non-drip. Perfect for my mug size (large)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Two and a half cups. Just right for breakfast for one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)