Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars29
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
Lots of packaging for a deck of cards. 4 pencils and a dice.

Actual game is fun but annoying that it could be pocket sized if the packaging made more sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I didn't have any great expectations for this game but it is fantastic, we have played as a family so much we have ran out of sheets.
Better the more that play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Good game. I took away to Italy for a family Christmas. This game is good luggage size! We played it over and over again. I have since purchased the full size game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Bought this for a long train journey, certainly kept us entertained, similiar to call my bluff. Hilarious responses , would recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
You are just paying for a handful of card really but the games so much fun that I think this is worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
it was ok, thought there would be a little more to it but will be good fun to roll out when friends come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Exactly what it says on the tin, great game a good value for money. Many thanks etc etc etc cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This is a good game which is great fun for all ages. We played it from age 11 years upwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Bought as a value pack with 2 other mini games but it arrived missing key pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Flimsy cardboard container and tiny cards. Check measurements before you buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)