Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Want to lift your monitor or laptop by one of to heights?
Does exactly what you would expect it to.

As described in the product description the stand can lift a monitor or laptop by either 51mm or 102mm.

This is done with the segmented legs.

The little rubber feet means that this will not easily slip on the desk.

A simple, effective, strong and stable solution for the purpose it was...
Published on 11 Nov. 2011 by M. Hutton

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Supports a monitor very well
This does very well at supporting a monitor on its surface. Seriously though, it's pretty wide considering it's designed for a flat-screen monitor that has very little hanging out the back. It took up a lot of my desk and I ended up just using a cardboard box in the end. If you have a fairly big desk and maybe some speakers then yeah, would recommend. If not, just use a...
Published 20 months ago by Zachary Coventry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, functional but pricey, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a piece of moulded plastic it does the job fine but at most is worth 3 or 4 quid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
I was getting tired of having my laptop down my eye level so that I decided to give this riser a try. If you set it up to its highest position you can even leave your charger or any other things under it. The plastics doesn't feel extremely cheap. I wouldn't say it's as sturdy as a rock, but so far it's been holding up my laptop quite well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Large and deep but great if you have a large desk, 29 July 2014
By 
P. Morris "Peter Morris" (Dorking, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
Very plain but absolutely fine for me. I have a big enough desk that the depth is not an issue but, for those with shallow desks or who only want to put a small stand, you might look elsewhere. I bought form the Amazon Outlet and, although the box was tatty, the product itself was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An answer to my problem., 25 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. V. Neale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
I foolishly got rid of my desk top being told it would soon be obsolete. Hated the laptop, but raising it to the height of the desktop helped me to adjust. I didn't 'want to be ' mobile' with the computer, but sit at my desk as I had done for years. Using the riser made that possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Taking too much space on the desk, 18 July 2012
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
It's good that you can adjust the height. But the stand itself taking too much space on the desk. If you don't have a super big office desk, then probably it's not an ideal option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
I had looked at a number of risers in High Street stores but was loath to pay what they were asking. This arrived promptly, was childishly easy to assemble and does the job perfectly well. Would recommend without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little monitor riser, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
Liked the look of this whilst browsing, & didn't dissappoint on delivery. Adjustable heights work well, & is of overall good quality. Does what it is meant to do! Fast delivery, verty satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for avoiding neck ache!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
Ordered one for a new employee who was experiencing neck problems from looking at the computer. This really helped, so much so the boss requested one too and he's also very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
Great value for money. The segmented legs mean you can get just the right height. I was advised that my neck problems could be because whilst my monitor was at the recommended height I was spending most of my time looking at the bottom half of the screen. Got one of these at work and home and no more neck problems!
It is sturdy enough to support my large monitor but not too big that it takes over the desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Computer monitor, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite (Electronics)
This is just what I wanted as the monitor was to low on the table. Having looked at others it was of reasonable cost and was delivered within 3 days which was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fellowes Standard Monitor Riser - Graphite
£15.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews