Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Really liked these as they are low in fat and tasted very fresh! prefer these to the normal ready salted walkers crisp .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
They were ok except some of the packets were open on arrival. Not happy with that hope it doesn't happen again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 February 2014
I am currently trying to shift some weight. All going well but had a massive urge for some Crisps and didn't want to spend stupid amount of money on the "special" crisps that are meant to help. But instead went for these, Just over 100 calories and £3.20 for a box of 24, perfect, can't go wrong really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The delivery was quick and I did not know they were coming in a plastic bag but that was not a problem. I gave it 4 stars because some of the crisps had air in them so it affected the taste but most of them were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
No faults with the delicious crisps but I didn't realise how big the box would be until it arrived! I wouldn't buy that quantity again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
excellent price for a great product.would buy again and definately recommend.well worth the price and a lovely product.well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
MUCH CHEAPER THAN THE SUPER MARKETS - WHEN YOU CAN ACTUALLY SEE THEM ON THE SHELVES - SIMPLY THE BEST CRISPS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Yummy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
The crisps are ok, the price isn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)