Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another member of the Lamaze family-a lovable elephant!
Nice, cute and just as versitile as it's siblings in the Lamaze family.Makes noises (squeaks and crinkles), provide chewing-devises for little gums, and is altogheter cuddly and lovable. A new favorite for my baby boy who now has more or less the whole set!!
Published on 8 Sep 2008 by S. Väpnargård

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but not much going on
eli the elphant is ok but not much going on like the firefly which lil alfie loves
Published on 14 Aug 2010 by andrea


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars lovely toy, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
This toy is so nice, my son loves it and the colourful toy keeps him busy for a long time giving me valuable time to do other things around the house. Would recommend to parents with babies (although older siblings sometimes fights for it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stimulating, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
Obviously I couldn't ask the baby, but the parents were very pleased. I think Lamaze toys are stimulatin and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lamaze elephant, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
my granddaughter is 6 months old and loves this toy loves the crickely noise and the colours will last for ever a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great additional to my little boy's collection, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
Saw these toys in Toys'r'us at a more expensive price. So well worht the money from here. the squeeky tummy and crinkly ears/legs keep him entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby loves it. My baby has been playing with it whenever she is in her car seat. I would recommend this definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 8 Oct 2012
By 
A. Lee "muppetmarbles" (cambs, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
My son absolutly loves this! Its 1 of those things with a little one i dont quite know what i would do without now the teethin rings are great for when he wants a chew & then the crinkly ears & nose are great for when his in a sucking mood>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY :), 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
absolutely lovely toy,bigger then i thought,my son enjoys it very much. proper quality :)) That was my first toy from Lamaze and it did't dissapoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eddie the Elephant, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
Bought Eddie the Elephant for my baby son when he was only a few weeks old, he was an expert at staring at things so you can imagine how big his eyes went when a purple elephant was placed in front of him! At 8 weeks old today he is grabbing at his crinkly ears and trunk and loves it when his tummy is squeaked. I am hoping Eddie stays a firm favourite with my little boy as it is a lovely toy with many different features to interest an inquisitve child. Have just placed and order for a mini Eddie the Elephant to take out and about with us as I was so pleased with the quality of the Lamaze product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lamazing, 8 Dec 2011
By 
Ms. L. Mann "Lauz" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
U can't go wrong when u buy these Lamaze products. Perfect for the car seat, cot, pram or baby gym. This the second one I have bought for relatives babies, they are good quality and keep babies occupied on the move and indoors. I would defo recommend any characters from the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite toy!, 1 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant (Baby Product)
My 2 month son absolutely loves his Lamaze Elephant. Good size and beautiful colours. Will definitely recommend to every parent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Play & Grow Eddie the Elephant
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews