Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Subjective
EFSA!!??!! After attending medical professionals and specialists for years for a condition they were unable alleviate despite repeated surgical intervention, I finally found complete relief through the use of supplements which, according to EFSA are worse than useless since they only deprive me of hard earned cash and are devoid of any medical benefits. Since that...
Published on 14 July 2011 by Time machine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cherry active drink for arthritis.
quite refreshing and I am sure very pure. Expensive. I suppose it is good for you. Improved with a shot of vodka. The concentrate goes a long way. You only need 1 tablespoonfull with water and ice in a medium sized wine glass.
Published 4 months ago by martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Subjective, 14 July 2011
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
EFSA!!??!! After attending medical professionals and specialists for years for a condition they were unable alleviate despite repeated surgical intervention, I finally found complete relief through the use of supplements which, according to EFSA are worse than useless since they only deprive me of hard earned cash and are devoid of any medical benefits. Since that experience I now only go to my doctor for a diagnosis; when he offers me a prescription I say "no thanks, I'll stick to my placebos. But don't you think it's odd that I need specific placebos for specific conditions? You'd think one would do for everything -- wouldn't you?" I also read in papers such as the Daily Mail that my alternative cures do not work, that my complete recovery is down my subjective perceptions (delusions to you and me). Brilliant!! I'm still in agony. I still have my bleeding ulcers. It's just that I'm blissfully oblivious of it all because of my new perceptions. Give us a break!

I guess it takes extreme circumstances to make people wake up to the fact that we are being patronised by the orthodox medical industry. Don't get me wrong, my doctor is a good man, an intelligent man, but it's a little disconcerting how the myth of scientific objectivity subjugates true intelligence and genuine inquiry. Then again, the cynic might be forgiven for suggesting that it's all about politics: profits, tax revenues and powerful pharmaceutical companies.

It wasn't Cherry Active that cured me of the condition I referred to above but I have been taking it for some time and it is an excellent product (not just for gout) and no, for what is, it is not expensive at around the cost of a decidedly average malt whisky for a month's supply. Indeed even cheaper than the cost of the cherries the bottle contains were you to buy them from the supermarket. Come to think of it, do the supermarkets even sell these very special, pesticide free, organic cherries? I think not. Forget the "objective" medical establishment, forget even Cherry Active marketing claims, just try it and trust your own common sense (subjective) judgement. This product is worth trying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product delivers what it says, 25 Nov 2010
By 
A Woodhall "Adam Woodhall" (Enfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
I disagree the scientific denial that this product does not work. As somebody who did suffer excrutiatingly painful bouts of gout this product is a godsend. Whilst the boffins cannot connect the benefits claimed by the maker to real "clinically trialed results" who cares? To be frank this product contains no drugs so cannot harm you. It does get rid of gout and excess uric acid though, (certainly in my case).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast, efficient service, 19 Aug 2011
By 
A. Hughes "schmands" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
I received my order very swiftly. My order arrived exactly as advertised.
Cherry active is a brilliant product, full of Vit C, and tastes great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cherryactive, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
I have bought this product because it was recommended to me. I did some research on goggle and the finding were very impressive. my son has been using cherry active for some while ,he believes that the cherry active helps with his muscle problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably very good for you, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
It was some time ago that I bought this item but it would have been because I had read that it was good for you. I'm still here so they must be working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great taste, 24 Dec 2011
By 
P. J. Windsor "Phil" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
This product tastes great and I enjoyed it as a drink, Im not sure if it affected muscle soreness at all but it definitely gave me a mental boost after drinking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cherry active drink for arthritis., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
quite refreshing and I am sure very pure. Expensive. I suppose it is good for you. Improved with a shot of vodka. The concentrate goes a long way. You only need 1 tablespoonfull with water and ice in a medium sized wine glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
We use it as a flavouring in our cherry cakes and bread.It is really concentrated and would purchase it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
It was delivered quickly and is exactly what it says. It's like syrup, it's so concentrated. I add it to my Mum's juice, as she has stage 3 kidney disease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for gout, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Bongo,Herts (Watford, Herts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml (Grocery)
My husband was recommended to take this everyday in water as he suffers from gout and this is a good preventative against it. He does take a dose daily and swears by it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CherryActive Cherry Active Concentrate 473ml
16.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews