Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars235
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2015
great film, beautiful scenery, the kite-flying competition was brilliantly shot. I'm sure the book goes into more detail, but this is great to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Sightly disappointing. Might have been better if I hadn't read the book first; but then if I hadn't read it, I wouldn't have understood the plot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Excellent well told story.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Really efficient delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Excellent and very moving
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Fast and good as always
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
very good story but would have enjoyed it more if it had been in english all the way through.rather than subtitles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
Ordered this as a gift for a friend who lives abroad and it arrived in time specified, good postal service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2009
I was not sure if this film would be good when I purchased the kite runner, but it was the best dvd I have ever bought , will watch it again and again. very good film.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Yes all I expected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.