Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic
A classic piece of cricket attire. Can be worn on the cricket field or as a preppy item of clothing. One word of advice buy the item in a size smaller they come pretty big.
Published on 8 Jun 2011 by T Veasey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's fine
Jumper is fine within the chest area however it is rather shorter than expected and even short than the one he wore last year which was a extra large boys, we bought 32-34 chest
Published 14 months ago by Joanne Walker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 8 Jun 2011
By 
T Veasey (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A classic piece of cricket attire. Can be worn on the cricket field or as a preppy item of clothing. One word of advice buy the item in a size smaller they come pretty big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and value - designer without the designer price tag, 14 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fabulous quality sweater which is so en vogue and is a FRACTION of the price of - and just as nice as - the designs by R@lph L@uren and H@ckett, but not as expensive. Everyone commented on the great preppy look (I bought the blue collar)! Just a note on the sizes: I am usually XS in men's clothes (34-36' in a suit jacket, or 14.5 - 15 in a shirt). These jumpers are made very big so go for the size down. I bought large boys which fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sweater was fantastic. I bought it due to the increasing cold and wanted a fashionable jumper. I wore it to work with a winchester diesel jeans air force 1's with a black overcoat. The fashion student i was trying to impress complimented me job done!
Delivery- ordered 1 day on saturday 12/10/2013 received 14/10/2013
Size information- I bought a small and have a 38 inch chest/ generally wear a 15 inch shirt size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 28 Jan 2011
Bought this for my daughter who is cricket mad and she loves the traditional cricket jumpers. The quality is very good and the price is excellent. The size is generous but not overly big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gunn & Moore Maroon/Amber Cricket Sweater, 20 Jun 2010
By 
Ordered this for my 10 year old son. Delighted with the quality etc of the sweater. Sizing is on the large size as it is very generous (ordered large boys) so should last a long time.
Delivery from Amazon was very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I look like Ricky, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comes in large size. I am 40" chest and medium is v big on me, I look like Ricky ponting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Jun 2014
By 
J. E. Salter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value, my husband loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cricket Birthday, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jumper was a fab fit and feel and looked terrific on. Would advise getting larger size if you are not average
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality,, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought jumper for daughter, very pleased good quality, good service. bought large boy and shes normally size 10, fits lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for cold summer evenings, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use it to play tennis in. It looks good, slightly retro and functionally warm. You can use it for other sports as well. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews