Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bell !
bought this for football mad husband who had done up a bike recently. colourful, good ring and a bit of fun too ! very good value.
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by reg shopper

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless
This pile of crap broke after one day. I'd stay away, totally useless, after a few rings the metal cover flew off. I can't believe how shoddy it is.
Published on 30 July 2012 by disappointed parent


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pile of crap broke after one day. I'd stay away, totally useless, after a few rings the metal cover flew off. I can't believe how shoddy it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bell !, 1 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for football mad husband who had done up a bike recently. colourful, good ring and a bit of fun too ! very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly does what it says on the tin. kids love it and easy to fix onto bike.arrived promptly. all fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value bike bell, 22 Dec 2013
Great value and fits well on both bike bar and scooter bar. Our three year old son really really loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A novelty nothing more, 6 Jun 2012
By 
K. Elmer "Chief Baobab" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite simply the compass doesn't work - properly.
There is some movement of the compass and I assume that it's turning toward it's cardinal point but its so slow that after several minutes it's still highly inaccurate.
So it's a lovely novelty and the bell works a treat. In the end I'm kinda happy with it and for a commuter bike it's a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt work as a compass, 5 Jan 2012
By 
Matthew C. Kelly (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
At least it works as a bell though, thats something i guess. Might have to find another one that will point in the right direction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It is only nice looking but is braking down every day, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is only nice looking but is braking down every day. It is easy to fix it but.... not for 5 years old child....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and value, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bell, and my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 27 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wife and I go riding in the countryside pretty regularly, and the compass on this little bell separates it from the rest. The benefits are obvious, but I was hesitant before buying, because I was concerned the bell would be a piece of cheap tat that wouldn't serve as either a bell or a compass.

After a few months use, I'm well satisfied, so if you need a bell you might as well go for this one & get the little compass thrown in too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ETC Cartoon Character Bell
£0.19 - £47.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews