Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars135
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
easy to fit ,very good value for the money. would reccomend this product to anyone looking for cheap and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Great product instructions easy to follow fitted in minutes looks good and effective in the wet so no more wet legs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Cant tell you if they work because the fittings don't fit my hybrid sirrus elite when it said they fit all bikes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
The mudguards attached very easily to my bicycle and now help keep my trousers and back drier in wet conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
Front gusrd fits fine. The rear one does not fit on my Diamond Back MTB. I'm sure they would be fine otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Great price, easy to install and have kept my dry whilst cycling in the rain. I hate getting wet in the rain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
A lot better than the ones I purchased from sports direct and much easier to fit onto the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Very pleased with my mudguards. They look great and do the job that I bought them to do......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This mud gaurds were too huge for the slim tyres on my road bike; so I had to return them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2009
Look carefully if these are good for your bike... I bought the Mountain Ridge Plasma 21-speed Full Suspension Cycle (18/26") and they don't fit...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)