Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
If you like tales of things that go bump in the night then this is for you! They are 'supposedly' true encounters re-enacted by actors, with snippets of interviews with the real people involved in the case. Dont be expecting gore as that isnt the name of the game..it's not a Hollywood movie. Some of the stories will make you think when you go to bed at night & peek over...
Published on 30 Nov 2008 by Fordy Finn

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting - Ghosts and Demons DVD
I thought this DVD would be something like TAPS. I.E. Genuine. However, After watching the DVD. Both my wife and I agreed
that as to the claimants so-called evidence and the producers giving no actual proof as do TAPS, We will not watch any more A Haunting Anthony Call
Published 8 months ago by Bracon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 Nov 2008
By 
Fordy Finn "Agent Finn" (Sheffield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
If you like tales of things that go bump in the night then this is for you! They are 'supposedly' true encounters re-enacted by actors, with snippets of interviews with the real people involved in the case. Dont be expecting gore as that isnt the name of the game..it's not a Hollywood movie. Some of the stories will make you think when you go to bed at night & peek over the covers! Some may make you just shrug and some you can yawn at! Most Haunted is garbage in comparison to this. Give it a whirl, I have all the series and some box sets are better than others. Worth collecting if you're into Ghosts & Demonic Posession.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deadly interesting!, 13 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
Each DVD has two 1-hour episodes which show different cases. The chosen episodes are extremely interesting and thought-provoking. Some episodes are more terrifying than the others, but all are worth watching. This whole set is fantastic and well made! One thing I'd like to add: people have generally taken help from religious sources rather than scientific ones in these short films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRUE stories, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
real life hauntings and a possessed boy I this 2 dvd set of ghost and demons .very interesting and for those who are being haunted watch the way they do it here,a great dvd set,totally recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Miss K. Penfold "catcrazy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
very good, i was very interested and liked all the stories in this documentary, it sends chills down your back knowing it is true
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting - Ghosts and Demons DVD, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
I thought this DVD would be something like TAPS. I.E. Genuine. However, After watching the DVD. Both my wife and I agreed
that as to the claimants so-called evidence and the producers giving no actual proof as do TAPS, We will not watch any more A Haunting Anthony Call
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
very good !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a haunting -ghosts and demons dvd, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] (DVD)
this its an excellent film base in a real life events.its about ghosts and the paranormal,this its one of the best film i have.i love it,its a great film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD]
A Haunting - Ghosts And Demons [DVD] by Anthony Call (DVD - 2009)
14.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews