Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars417
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
Great breaks good anti squeal shame it only lasted a day now squeals no matter the weather but they work great wakes the neighbours up at early hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Cheap, good value, does what it says. I do about 150 miles a week on bike with daily commute, so can get through brakes. These are just the ticket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Very good replacement brake blocks. Have bought them before. They last a good time and are efficient. Equally as good as other, more expensive one's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Very happy with the Brake pads ordered them and they where ear in three days .This is the second time i have had them and they last a long time! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
My bike stops alot better with these brake blocks fitted hardly any squeaking even in the wet very happy with these, have already purchased spares!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Very easy to fit. Work well with good stopping distance. Only problem is that the anti squeal doesn't see to work as they can be a little noisey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
A good value product.
They give good stopping power, a nice feel, and they don't squeal.
In other words, exactly what they claim to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Excellent quality and value for money. I cannot understand how some manufacturers can ask 3 or nearly 4 times the price. Thanks for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Does exactly what it says. Cheap and good. Can't say much more. Better than other jag wire products. Prob only thing I would buy from this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
It got five stars simply because they perform as they are supposed to without squeaking even after while riding in the rain. Worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)