Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
Love the taste of this protein shake, I add a banana and ice cold unsweetened almond milk and it taste better than a McDonald milk shake. Have tried other protein drinks but BSN tastes the best. Great as a meal replacement as it thickens loads in the blender. Dessert is lower in calories if you're trying to lose weight. Great product, great taste
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
The taste is incredible (not sure what the hell one of the reviews below is on about as it's unreal), thickness is amazing too. I have it with almond milk as a treat to curve cravings. Although when I was having it in a breakfast smoothie I dropped some weight so it's good for that too (I went back to bacon and eggs for trainings sake).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
BSN must step up the game, this is horrible it is by far the worst protein i ever bought i don't even take its just sitting in the cupboard that's how bad it is (WAIST)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
This is protein drink, not a dessert. I unwittingly bought it as a change from having the CNP pro dessert protein which is a proper thick dessert you can spoon out of a bowl when mixed with water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
this is a brill product that was on mant blogs on youtube so thought i give it a go, seriously not dissappointed, its like drinking liquid icecream wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The Cinnamon roll flavored protein is absolutely disgusting. I don't think anyone at the company taste tested the product before releasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2010
The taste is okay but I really like the thickness of it, it makes me feel fuller than other less concentrated protein shakes I have had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Love the product. Got here really fast. I only wish that they sold larger quantities of it! I will order more soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I wasn't blown away by the flavour of the choc fudge but I've had much worse and it did mix up really smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Love it...works great and tastes even better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)