Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the taste of this protein shake
Love the taste of this protein shake, I add a banana and ice cold unsweetened almond milk and it taste better than a McDonald milk shake. Have tried other protein drinks but BSN tastes the best. Great as a meal replacement as it thickens loads in the blender. Dessert is lower in calories if you're trying to lose weight. Great product, great taste
Published 2 months ago by Sheryl

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor
BSN must step up the game, this is horrible it is by far the worst protein i ever bought i don't even take its just sitting in the cupboard that's how bad it is (WAIST)
Published 17 months ago by Mr muscle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 9 May 2013
BSN must step up the game, this is horrible it is by far the worst protein i ever bought i don't even take its just sitting in the cupboard that's how bad it is (WAIST)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the taste of this protein shake, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the taste of this protein shake, I add a banana and ice cold unsweetened almond milk and it taste better than a McDonald milk shake. Have tried other protein drinks but BSN tastes the best. Great as a meal replacement as it thickens loads in the blender. Dessert is lower in calories if you're trying to lose weight. Great product, great taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it...works great and tastes even better...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rated excellence, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a brill product that was on mant blogs on youtube so thought i give it a go, seriously not dissappointed, its like drinking liquid icecream wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible tasting, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN Lean Dessert Fresh Cinnamon Roll Meal Replacement Whey Protein Powder 1.38lbs (Personal Care)
The Cinnamon roll flavored protein is absolutely disgusting. I don't think anyone at the company taste tested the product before releasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love the flavor!!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the product. Got here really fast. I only wish that they sold larger quantities of it! I will order more soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mixes well, 3 Feb 2013
I wasn't blown away by the flavour of the choc fudge but I've had much worse and it did mix up really smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Can't taste the fudge, 28 May 2012
By 
Richard Baker (Iceland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is protein drink, not a dessert. I unwittingly bought it as a change from having the CNP pro dessert protein which is a proper thick dessert you can spoon out of a bowl when mixed with water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than others I have had, 26 May 2010
By 
The taste is okay but I really like the thickness of it, it makes me feel fuller than other less concentrated protein shakes I have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tasting & good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews