Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Families Baby Crib, 14 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
A lovely crib with well made drawers and a side rail that can be raised or lowered. The bedding and soft toy are very realistic. My grandchildren love playing with this addition to their sylvanian family homes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really sweet, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
The " toy " is a nice addition, and the opening drawers. Sylvanian Families products have a lot of little touches like this, which add to their play value. I mean it's no good having a bed without the bedding an such. My only negative is that, unfortunately, they are made in China ( face of disapproval from THIS reviewer )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SYLVANIAN BABY CRIB, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
Received quickly and well wrapped these miniature toys have been sold for 40 some years and have perfect detail.

I have bought lots for my granddaughter in OZ she loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality purchase, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
My Granddaughter was very happy with this item to add to her Sylvanian collection. As with all the Sylvanian branded stuff, it rarely disappoints, is long lasting and a quality buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Crib, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
Good value for money, Isla was thrilled to get these for Christmas, I think she will be acquiring some more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
This is part of my little girls xmas and she will live it. Its very cute and comes with a little teddy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian baby cot, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
my granddaughter will love this to add to her collection,well made and bought it at a very good price,dilivered promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for Sylvanian collectors, 1 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
Purchased for my grand daughters who have a sylvanian house at nannys. Great for pretend play. Can add more sets gradually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for little mothers, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
This crib was bought for my grand daughter as part of her Christmas present. She has been collecting for a while now and particularly loves the babies of the range,so this was bought with the double buggy as she didn't have much that was meant for the babies. It's already installed in one of the bedrooms and is being used regularly to put one of the baby characters to bed for a nap or to 'have a good sleep' just like her little sister is!! It is fairly robust and although the box was crunched up in the post it will cope with little hands pulling it about well. Be warned though - there are very small parts so keep well away from very young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars compact, bijou but quite fun, 20 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Crib (Toy)
I bought this as a little extra present for my friend's daughter, who loved it. She already had one, but it was in a different colour, and apparently you can never have too many cribs! It was very small - I was really quite surprised when it arrived, so I was glad that I'd bought her something else. It seems pretty well made, and should last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Baby Crib
Sylvanian Families Baby Crib by Sylvanian Families
7.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews