Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mobile Mickey
This is a great dvd containing 3 episodes and a Little Einsteins episode. Would have been nice to have a bit more Mickey but what there is is useful as not everyone has Disney chanel and if visiting friends my daughter can still watch her favourite shows either on TV or PC.
Published on 2 Mar 2010 by M. L. Challener-morgan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but CD freezes
Lovely DVD, interactive&educational.however a part of the stor started freezing shortly after I bought it. I have to physically fast forward it
Published 5 months ago by Jay


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mobile Mickey, 2 Mar 2010
By 
M. L. Challener-morgan (Forest of Dean) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great dvd containing 3 episodes and a Little Einsteins episode. Would have been nice to have a bit more Mickey but what there is is useful as not everyone has Disney chanel and if visiting friends my daughter can still watch her favourite shows either on TV or PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gav, 8 April 2009
By 
G. Macdonald (Shropshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old daughter loves this dvd and will watch it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 8 Feb 2009
By 
K. Smith "mum who likes to shop!" (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl absolutely loves this. Would recommend to anyone who's child likes mickey mouse clubhouse :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 yr old LOVES IT!!!!, 3 May 2010
By 
L. Judge (Barcelona) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
I must say I was never a big fan of Disney, and normally would have Cbeebies on for the little boy, somehow he found out about Mickey and this is one of the DVD's on the house he watches again and again...Sadly just 3 episodes but doesn't worry him to much as he love's to see them anyways!!!The stories are nice and he goes along with it, numbers, colors, etc...
Good buy for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps baby entertained, 1 Mar 2010
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my four month old daughter after she had seen an episode at my mother's on Sky. She loves it, particularly the singing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my disabled brother who is mickey mouse obsessed, and I have to say its great. He loves it. It was delivered quickly, It really is great I recommend this anyone who has a mickey fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 6 Feb 2011
By 
Miss smith (England, london) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
perfect my 18 month old loves mickey mouse and absolutely loves this its played all day long and even at bed time :) it is the same on play house disney but by being on a dvd means it can be played at any time of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ms donna, 3 Jun 2010
By 
Pinkey Ramatula "donna" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
hay all mum this is a very good dvd. i got this for my two kids one
is 3 and
the other is 2 well i have more time to do things sit down and have
a little fun as well .my kids love it over and over boy it's good to have mickey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2yr old son loves this dvd, 16 Jan 2010
By 
Noel Mcgonigle "bvshaz" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this dvd for my 2 year old son and he loves it, he watched it nearly every day. I would definately reccommend this dvd to other parents whose kids like Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and even to parents whose kids may not have seen it before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great choice for MIckey Fans, 28 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] (DVD)
My son has enjoyed watching this DVD which he got for Xmas. He's thrilled that it has the songs at the beginning and end of each episode. Excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD]
Mickey Mouse Club House - Storybook Surprises [DVD] by Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (DVD - 2008)
3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews