Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not cricket
I am a massage therapist and, being of a larger stature, have always found it very difficult to find suitable attire other than joggers.
These cricket trousers are the perfect answer. They don't need ironing, they don't show oils marks, they stay looking smart even after a day of massaging, they are cool and comfortable, having a zip fly makes going for a quick pee...
Published on 5 Mar. 2011 by P. ATKIN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought these for my son as the reviews said ...
I bought these for my son as the reviews said there was a zip fly (which particularly wanted) however there was no zip or opening which was very disappointing after researching all the cricket trousers on Amazon.
Published 5 months ago by Jo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not cricket, 5 Mar. 2011
By 
P. ATKIN (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a massage therapist and, being of a larger stature, have always found it very difficult to find suitable attire other than joggers.
These cricket trousers are the perfect answer. They don't need ironing, they don't show oils marks, they stay looking smart even after a day of massaging, they are cool and comfortable, having a zip fly makes going for a quick pee much less of an issue than joggers.
Generally delighted with them.
The only thing is having to turn them up is a bit of a pain but hey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cricket trousers, 17 May 2009
This review is from: Kookaburra Predator Cricket Trousers (Sports Apparel)
The item purchased was exactly as described and received quickley and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricket trousers, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kookaburra Predator Cricket Trousers (Sports Apparel)
These trousers are well made and a good length....something like 34-36 inches long, and easily turned up with the adhesive strips that you iron. The colour is cream rather than the white in the photo. Good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed., 28 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect pair of trousers. The hem is left out so you can tailor the leg length. Perfect fit, comfortable and good quality. Delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 22 Aug. 2012
By 
N. Lineham "swift nick" (Tiverton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kookaburra Predator Cricket Trousers (Sports Apparel)
Found these at an unbelievable price. Now I can play cricket again without my wife tutting at holes in my trouser knees!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fitted my 12 year old son perfectly (he's average size). Washed well, grass stains came out without soaking just a bit of a scrub, a must for cricket trousers! Ordered at 5.45pm and had arrived by 11am the next - Amazon Prime - brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I bought these for my son as the reviews said ..., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son as the reviews said there was a zip fly (which particularly wanted) however there was no zip or opening which was very disappointing after researching all the cricket trousers on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kookaburra cricket trousers, 16 Aug. 2010
This item was purchased for my son, this was his second pair, quality of material good, and stitching good, overall product was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars arrived on time and good value for money, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly, arrived on time and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kookaburra Predator Cricket Trousers (Sports Apparel)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews