Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summer wear for the Winter, 13 Dec. 2009
By 
George W. Davidge (Worcester England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A cricket jumper that keeps out the cold, looks sporty, lasts for years, washes well. What else could I want? even the price is a bargain.
9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 27 Aug. 2009
By 
I understood cricket sweaters were becoming popular as fashion items, so I bought this as a gift for everyday use. Recipient was delighted with it, (or he said he was!), and uses it a lot. Fits well, it's well made, easily washable, and a lot cheaper than I expected.Buy this and you shouldn't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, 28 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received item promptly. Very good price. Would like more sizing information as was not sure if it would fit. Luckily it did but just a suggestion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 18 Jun. 2010
By 
Mr. L. J. Dalton "Intel" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you. Superb sweater. I am very proud when I wear is. It is soft and comfortable. Excellent delivery and aftersales service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Smart Sweater, 7 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been looking for a cream cable-knit sweater for my 13 year old son everywhere, not for playing cricket but just for general use. Eventually my search ended here. I got the 'Large Boys' size. The fit is very good and generous enough so he should get a year or two out of it. He looks very smart in it and will come in very handy. The icing on the cake is that I was expecting to py a lot more for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Late order Christmas gift, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All went well, delivery when promised and goods just what I ordered and the recipient (grandson) was thrilled and wore the cricket sweater all over Christmas! Pleased to rceommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boy will be able to wear this for a couple of years, in the cold early and late season. It will comfort him and allow him to get the wickets, and scores I so desire him to get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sports jumper, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and baggy . Has kept my husband warm in the evenings while playing bowls out doors . And it has washed up beautifully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packed securely, item exactly as described, very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweater, 9 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product arrived in good time. bought as birthday present for son-in-law. he loved it. very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews