Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Oct 2013
Dispatched on saturday an delivered in monday, these boots are awesome for everything, I bought 'em for pleasure but you can use 'em and be comfortable even 11 hours while working. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reduced because of marks? Well I couldn't find any! Excellent product at superb price. Highly recommended and would definitely order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go get a pair quick!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and well made boots. I've had few pairs now, and they never let me down. Only preference would be a side zip, but at this price point that would be taking the mickey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Boot., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality lightweight boot, the leather just needs softening and waterproofing after which the boot will be ideal for all weathers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light as a feather, comfy, cheap, perfect., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't be happier with these boots. Significantly cheaper than RRP, no idea why, they are perfect. Light weight, comfortable, decent laces. Quite stiff so will take a while to break in but that is to be expected with these kind of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband ordered these boots for work and they are better than expected brilliant product and they fit him perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Booterific, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm on my feet as a bartender for 12 hours a day. These shoes are perfect. Comfy, waterproof, look respectable. Winning. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great boots, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brill boots, brill price, be warned with the delivery people though, the boots arrived a day early and the delivery driver left them outside my front door, for all to see (could have easily be stolen) and in the rain! half the box was soaking even though it was in a plastic bag too, if it was an electrical item it would have been ruined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x104ff0c0)

This product

Magnum Mens Original
55.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews