Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value
we run a youth cafe so go through lots of pool cues - these have proved to be the cheepest and most durable that we have purchased so far, so much so, that after buying one pack we reordered several more! only one of which we have so far needed! The only problem that I have found with this set is being in one piece it took us a while to work out which cupboard they would...
Published on 17 Sep 2009 by Mrs. N. Beckinsale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cue tips
they're just your average cue tips really, nothing special. they do what they're designed to do and last for a decent amount of time, depending on how hard you hit the cue ball with the cue
Published 13 months ago by Karina B


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 17 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. N. Beckinsale "nozi bee" (BOS Somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
we run a youth cafe so go through lots of pool cues - these have proved to be the cheepest and most durable that we have purchased so far, so much so, that after buying one pack we reordered several more! only one of which we have so far needed! The only problem that I have found with this set is being in one piece it took us a while to work out which cupboard they would fit in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in everyway, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
Firstly, delivery was very fast, and what a bargain!! these tips fit perfectly on my cue and all i had to do was chalk up and play. The thread is a standard size so will fit most screw-in tip cues. my cue is a BCE custom made cue and the fit was nice and tight. They can withstand power shots and are very nice on the soft shots.
Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screw on tip, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
Arrived within 2 days of order. Not used any of them as yet but they look as if they will do the job required. Nicely packed, not problems encountered with this order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars club nite, 24 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
these new tips are proving that the old club table games continue to give pleasure to young people as they meet each week at the youth club
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all good, 12 April 2014
By 
K. J. J. Smith "kenny" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
Got what i asked for, got this for youthclub pool table and at this price it does what we need them to do at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screw on Tip, 3 Mar 2014
By 
A. Scheutz "Fritidsledaren" (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
Bought a bag of 10 so I can always bring it with me to different work settings. Screw on tips seem to disappear all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
great thanks, arrived quickly, will buy again, does what it needs to do, pool will be much better with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tips, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
What a good little accessory. Easy to fit and arrived early and good packaging. Would recommend this to anyone looking for replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I LIKE THESE, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
product as displayed and totally suitable for my requirements. I would re-order in the future and recommend this site for consideration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain at this price!, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack) (Misc.)
We get through a lot of these as customers pinch them, god knows why, but at this price and well packaged quick delivery we dont care! Just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Screw on Tip, 11mm (10 Pack)
1.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews