Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novice player
I am a novice player and found this to be a really handy accessory. Does the job very well without the hassle of some others that i have tried.
Published on 22 Sep 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
It's okay but I find it sticks a bit as it comes through the last bit but I'm assuming it is because of the brush and that it will do no damage
Published 5 months ago by Lost Scot


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novice player, 22 Sep 2011
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
I am a novice player and found this to be a really handy accessory. Does the job very well without the hassle of some others that i have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RebKent, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
Resieved in good time and well packed. Not used one before, but can see the benefit of using it and it does the job of picking up moisture in the Sax after use. I've heard there are other things, but was recommended a pull through as probably being the best. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
It works fine and is easy to use. Being a novice, I'm slightly concerned about scratching the sax, but being careful it's never been an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
I bought this as part of a xmas present for my son, it is a nice addition to the saxophone and does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
It's okay but I find it sticks a bit as it comes through the last bit but I'm assuming it is because of the brush and that it will do no damage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
A nicely made pull through that does the job with a minimum of fuss. The end weight is larger than most and is well insulated from the sax. Buy one, it is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alto Sax Player, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
This product was well presented in the advert. I chose it because the description was appealing. Upon receiving it and trying it out I found it to be as good as advertised. Would recommend this product to Sax players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
Arrived in good time and did a great job first use. It took a couple of tries to get it through the sax but that was my fault not the pull through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 30 Dec 2012
By 
K (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alto Sax Pull Through
Easier than making one, but cloth only just covers the wire - would have made it slightly bigger. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alto Sax Pull Through
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews