Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!
I bought these for when me and the kids go out for the day. These were so cheap considering the heartache they can save. I keep some in my car for when we go out and I put my mobile number on them before placing them on my kids wrists. If they wander off and get lost I can be contacted as soon as possible. I have also given some to friends for their children...
Published on 22 Nov. 2012 by kelly webb

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feedback
Very quick delivery (3 days)

Was expecting the bands to be coded, which they were, however not in logical order with most codes being duplicated (500 were ordered)

Some bands were missing from the pack

Despite these 2 problems they were good quality, strong bands.
Published 4 months ago by Reviewer97854


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 22 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
I bought these for when me and the kids go out for the day. These were so cheap considering the heartache they can save. I keep some in my car for when we go out and I put my mobile number on them before placing them on my kids wrists. If they wander off and get lost I can be contacted as soon as possible. I have also given some to friends for their children.
Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed at a very good price, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
The wristbands are as you would expect, the type of wristband used by many events and clubs. The price was as cheap as I have seen anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars See at a glance, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
Delivered quickly and efficiently. These are part of our kit now for a dance event next week. A few years ago some people managed to sneak in past the door stewards and not pay - costing us £45 less in income! One of the girls on the door was so upset they may as well have robbed her personally! Now we use wrist bands so that we see at a glance who has checked their tickets in as they come into the event. This is the first time we have tried Tyvek but I'm pleased with the look of them and how they work. Not a lot of money to pay to make sure we get all our income at a time when it is hard to make ends meet at these voluntary events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived within a day!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
I am a Brownie Leader - and these wristbands are exactly what i needed.
Bright, correct size and fit for purpose
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wristband for children, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
Bought these wristbands for a brownie day out, easy to write on telephone numbers etc. if the children get lost. Great product, very quick delivery thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the buy, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and does the job, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
I bought these with no specific use in mind just thought they were really good value and loved that they were bright ! They arrived very quickly (can't remember specifics since it was a while ago I purchased these) but my goodness you get loads of wristbands which I guess I should have expected since it's a pack of 100 but 100 is a lot more than I expected which is fantastic even more for my money ! I've used these for when I go out and get wasted so if I get separated from friends I have their number and I also write down my mobile and address so that friends can make sure I get home safely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what was needed, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
L. Weston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
Was able to write phone number details on easily and ensure we didn't loose anyone on our youth club trip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
As a childminder these wristbands are invaluable in safeguarding the children in my care. I shared this purchase with another childminder so it was even more good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack (Misc.)
These are great and stay on well. I did have more permanent ones that did up with a popper but I found the children managed to get these off once they became slightly uncomfortable. These ones don't seem to cause any discomfort and mostly stay on all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tyvek Wristbands, Plain, Yellow, 100 Pack
£2.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews