Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars182
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 240 Capsules|Change
Price:£18.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2014
I was going to wait until this product stopped giving me huge gains to write a review, but the gains keep coming every workout. First I have tried many creatine products, and this one is by far the best. With regular creatine monohydrate i receive no gains even when mixed with large mounts of simple sugar, creatine ethyl ester seemed to give decent gains though as well as Cell-Tech. The gains with these were about 7% increase in strength in first week, then they would stop after this short period. With Kre Alkalyn though every workout I seem to gain large amounts of strength, and I recover quicker, so I can train each muscle group twice a week. Results so far are an increase in squat from 95kg to 120kg, bench from 105 kg to 117.5kg, bent over row 75kg for 5 reps to 92.5 kg for 6 reps to name few, and this is over 13 days. I have no doubt in my mind that these will all be beaten the net time I workout.
Also it says on the tub to have one before nod after, this is wrong unless you are very small and skinny take two before and after workouts. If you are large three before and after would be a good idea.
My protein intake was 1 gram per pound of body weight, and lots of calories.
22 comments|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
I'm 100kg & if you buy the bottle with 240 of these purple pills you are getting you are getting your money worth! Do they work! For me I've seen results so hell yeah! Eminem sang about Purple pills I think he was on about these!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Product is very convenient to use and does exactly what it says on the tin. Will buy again in the future
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Does what it says on the bottle.....I will be ordering more in the future. Much cheaper online than in the shops
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Have been taking 3 pills before body pump hoping I can increase bicep and tricep weight as I feel like I have reached a ceiling. Not feeling anything different so far, still stuck
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Product made good effect on muscles, easy to take cause of capsules. Good ratio quality price for 240 capsules. Will rebuy
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
love this stuff went from 95kg bench press to 110kg in one week muscles are fuller than before best creatine i ever took will always buy this stuff
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Great product, noticeable difference compared to standard creatine. Will be buying some more when I have got through these. Will recommend to people currently using standard creatine monohydrate.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
The inky creatine I can use long term, no bloat , improves workouts great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought these online for my boyfriend and he liked them alot - took a little while to be delievered but then they did come from america but i was very pleased with this product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)