Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I purchased this ring as a present and saved a lot of money in doing so. It was everything as described and was loved by the person i purchased it for. Thank you very much; I have added you to my favourites and will use you again.
Published on 21 Jan. 2010 by Jackie

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not up to scratch
My fiance likes titanium, but this was scratched and lost its look very quickly. I would not recommend this item
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by Claire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jan. 2010
I purchased this ring as a present and saved a lot of money in doing so. It was everything as described and was loved by the person i purchased it for. Thank you very much; I have added you to my favourites and will use you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely rings, 15 Dec. 2011
By 
Ralf Scheidemantel (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I purchased this ring in 2 different sizes for my partner and myself and we love them, very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im a women and bought the identical one in hsamuel for £150 for our wedding and now has lost loads weight found this identical one. I thought I was being duped but its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 Jan. 2012
This ring is amazing. Beutifull and value for money. I bought this ring as a present and the receiver was very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not up to scratch, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fiance likes titanium, but this was scratched and lost its look very quickly. I would not recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong item, 14 Jan. 2012
I cannot really review this item. It was supposed to be a Christmas present but when I received it I found I had received a signet ring with a row of diamonds on, not this band ring...... Totally different ring. I ordered a replacement ring which they sent, alas this also was the wrong ring! Now it was too late for christmas present. I'm still waiting for my refund and postage I paid to return both rings, from 25 days ago, it hasn't even been processed yet they keep informing me. All in all, I'm sure it would have been a lovely ring had I received but my money back would be nice thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews