Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and great value!
Absolutly fab! Bought as an engagement ring for my better half. Its classy and really nice looking, he loves it!!
Published on 7 April 2011 by Mrs. V. A. Meeds

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
It was a beautiful ring but the sizing is wrong. It was meant to be a size q and was so small it didn't even fit a size m finger. Overall I'm rather disappointed
Published 1 month ago by Paula Reed


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and great value!, 7 April 2011
By 
Absolutly fab! Bought as an engagement ring for my better half. Its classy and really nice looking, he loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium Ring Review, 28 Jan 2011
I got this for my son's birthday and both he and myself were delighted with the quality of this ring. He wears it all the time and really loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Class, 8 April 2010
This was purchased for my partner's birthday. He was very impressed with it. Look real class. Brillant value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gents ring, 23 Feb 2010
By 
This was bought as a present and my partner loved it, looks lovely on and is great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Titanium and Silver Inlay Flat Court 0.15ct Diamond Matt 7mm Ring - Size Q (Jewellery)
This is a great bargain, the same ring is sold in ernest jones for 250. Its a beautiful ring and my husband is very happy with it, thanks for a great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value n looks good, 26 Mar 2013
Brought this ring as an engagement ring on a budget and is exactly the same as the rings you would find in the high street shops for 3 times the amount!! Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and stylish, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring for my partner, it is comfortable, classy and very stylish - best of all it is available in the larger sizes (I needed a Z) - definitely a fantastic buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring., 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, well. Who'd have thought. I was looking at this ring in one of the high streets "finest" jewellers. It's EXACTLY the same ring. Titanium, diamond and silver. They also do the sapphire one. 250 this will set you back in Ernest Jones.

I never buy anything straight off the bat. So came home, googled titanium, silver, diamond, ring. Here we are. It is a very nice ring. It's chunky, a thick ring. So like wedding band sizes.....you may need a size up. Due to the ring being so thick. That's what tends to happen with chunky rings/wedding bands. But everyone is different.

The diamonds are a good quality for what you pay. No obvious discolouration. It's a steal from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Titanium and Silver Inlay Flat Court 0.15ct Diamond Matt 7mm Ring - Size Q (Jewellery)
It was a beautiful ring but the sizing is wrong. It was meant to be a size q and was so small it didn't even fit a size m finger. Overall I'm rather disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and Unusual Design and Great Price for a lovely ring, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic !! Light weight, comfortable and looks amazing. Wonderful value too for a lovely ring. My Fiance was thrilled to bits with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews