Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaner for bike leathers
I use this to clean my motorbike leathers.

As well as the obvious stuff we pick up riding bikes like dead flies this product seems to get deep down and pull up grime you don't think is even there.

The first bottle lasted 2 years. I ride about 7000 miles a year and always like my gear to look good so they get a regular clean. Good value for money I...
Published on 26 April 2010 by Mr. S. Lindley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
average performance but acceptable.
Published 23 days ago by spike island


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaner for bike leathers, 26 April 2010
By 
Mr. S. Lindley "Biker" (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
I use this to clean my motorbike leathers.

As well as the obvious stuff we pick up riding bikes like dead flies this product seems to get deep down and pull up grime you don't think is even there.

The first bottle lasted 2 years. I ride about 7000 miles a year and always like my gear to look good so they get a regular clean. Good value for money I reckon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as expected, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
I've used other AutoGlym products before but this is my first experience of leather. Took a lot of dirt out so it worked. On with the balm next!

If my review has been helpful please click the yes button below!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Auto Glym 500ml Leather Cleaner, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
This was received in great time, and was very effective on the leather seats in my car. It cleaned and gave texture to the leather. I would recommend it to anyone considering buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cream car seats, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
very good product saw it at a car show a few years ago, cream leather seats in our car, the drivers seat quite dirty so ordered some to try, very pleased with the results, I would definately recommend it to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
Buy quality products and they won't let you down! Done a GREAT job on my lounge leather sofa, finished with Autoglym leather Care Balm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleaner, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
Autoglym certainly seem to be the best for cleaning and protective solutions for the car.
Pricing of these products are far better over the internet than buying locally
Packaging was also very good and all arrived intact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
Having just bought a used BMW 320 with light tan leather interior I could not risk using a non-branded cleaner. It looked like the seats hadn't been cleaned that well by the dealer and as the car was 3 years old the leather was a bit 'dry'.
A light clean in a small area to check everything was OK to continue and then carried on. As the M Sport has wings on the front seats to hold you in, this was the first casualty to get cleaned. Great result and finished off with a dose of Auto Glym Leather Balm. Nice job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product is ACE, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
I was looking for a product to clean my suede/leather corner suite. I have tried off the shelf leather cleaners but they all leave a wierd smell. I brought this and gave it a try. The muck it gets off my sofa is superb. There a slight smell that is really nice to the nose and t sprays on evenly but boy does it get the much off. My sofa feels clean and fresh and looks like new. I use it every day now and in act am just about to order some more. Ten out of Ten for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another top quality product, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. A. Beer "straker" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
I use it for my car seats and we use it for the leather upholstery in the house .its about as good as it get safe to use on all leather products ..tip use a wet /damp tea towel to apply and wipe down your leather item {I use whats left on the towel to give my leather steering wheel a wipe down] to remove the grime and genral mujck off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean leather, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner (Automotive)
I bought this as my cars interior was looking decidedly grubby, it has come up as clean as new, I followed it with Autoglym Leather Balm, it is now clean and softer than when new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Autoglym 500ml Leather Cleaner
4.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews