Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and well made extension cable
Bought this to supplement my Bose OE headphones which I use with my iPad. Wanted to listen to the TV through the headphones and this was the simplest option. Arrived well packaged and quickly. Easily reach from TV to the sofa, no degrading of sound quality, and its great to hear the TV in Bose quality. I am a little hard of hearing and this set up makes all the difference.
Published 22 months ago by Ianb55

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Extension cable for Bose headphones
Fast delivery...only one problem i have found that the cable does become twisted quite easily....other than that it does the job it is designed for.
Published 19 months ago by Gina McLeod


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Its long!, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
It is very long but storage could be an issue when I come to put it away.
No noticeable reduction in quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A necessity if you want to enjoy using your headphones in comfort., 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
A necessity if you want to enjoy using your headphones in comfort. I sit opposite my Wave music system 3 and the extension cable allows me to listen from across the room. How good is that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for tv, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
Solved my problem watching tv when the misses has gone to bed. Can't turn the telly down much lower not to disturb her so this does the job. Sound quality is fit for purpose but don't use it with my Bose headphones to listen to music so can't comment on it's all round quality or effectiveness. Certainly does what I want very effectively!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When bluetooth is not available, this does the job, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
Unfortunately Bose does not currently sell any bluetooth kits for the QC15. So until then, this does the job when I want to watch the tv from my bed. Sound quality is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bose headphone extension cable, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
Although you do lose some of the volume when using the extension, I find them very good for watching the tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No more disturbance, 29 May 2013
By 
Nita (Leeds, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
Thank you so very much for fast delivery!!! This this might be the best thing Ive ever bought my boyfriend!! :) I can now go to sleep on a night without getting disturbed by the TV!! Great stuff!!! Thanks again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bose Quality, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
I bought the cable for using at home with our Bose cd player and our Bose Solo unit for the T.V. We just connect the extension cable into whichever unit we are using and the Bose headphones and can sit anywhere in the room with the headphones on. The sound quality is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Brilliant, 2 May 2013
By 
Zille Hassan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
Purchased this sometime back , its nice and long and you dont loose the audio quality , got them for my Bose headphones for watching tele and it is absolutely awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
With this you don't have to sit so close to your computer/ Hi Fi/ or television.
You can sit in your favourite armchair on the other side of the room without a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect buy., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable (Electronics)
This was perfect for my requirements. I wanted to listen to the TV on my headphones so I needed a longer cable in order to do this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bose ® Headphones 6m Extension Cable
£10.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews