Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Confused!!!!
I have purchased many many Schleich animals for my son who absolutely adores them. The Tiger is definately not a disappointment, it is a good size, very realistic, durable and he has had hours of fun with this and will continue to do so I am sure.
However, the only thing that was "Tiger" about this was the packaging sticker with the barcode, detailing Bengal Tiger...
Published on 6 April 2011 by MasterP77

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small
its alot smaller than in the picture when i bought it..was supposed to be a gift but i crnt give it now
Published 19 months ago by katy brogdon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Confused!!!!, 6 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
I have purchased many many Schleich animals for my son who absolutely adores them. The Tiger is definately not a disappointment, it is a good size, very realistic, durable and he has had hours of fun with this and will continue to do so I am sure.
However, the only thing that was "Tiger" about this was the packaging sticker with the barcode, detailing Bengal Tiger Male, despite there being the Schleich LION inside!! I didnt have time to go through the refund process as I had made a promise to my son and there is no way I was going to let him down, so I had to pop to a local shop to get the Tiger.
Just a friendly word of warning for anyone trying to order this (contact Amazon to check the barcode/label has been corrected) as I have had absolutely no problems with any other Schleich toy orders from Amazon, other than this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab figure, 21 July 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
Fab quality and attention to detail. Nice size too for little hands. Will last for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
Well made. Lovely present for a friend's wee boy.
Very life like & realistic.
Would buy more from this maker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
What's not to love when you are a big cat enthusiast like my son (8) - the attention to detail on the schleich figures is second to none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Schleich Tiger, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
Excellent - it was a present for my grandchild and he loved it. Very well made and safe for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
Great service - great product - great price - I have brought these (Family sets of different wild animals) for my 3 year old Grandson he spends hours playing with them. Also for his cousin, my 15 month old Grandaughter they both loves their set, and have have lots of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, detail and more fun than you'd expect, 15 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
The Schleich tiger is a good basic toy for the kids. Both finish and structure will take a lot of abuse from the kids and you can probably pass it on to relatives once your own kids outgrow it.
Kids aged 2-6 will definately like playing with so it covers a quite big age span for a toy.

The toy might seem a bit pricey but considering the durability, age span and educational value it's actually value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 4 Jan 2010
By 
Crafty Diva (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
My 9 year old has boxes full of animals of all shapes and sizes, and Schleich products are definitely the most durable and lifelike. Well worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased., 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tiger (Toy)
searched the shops for this item, was very happy with the product it has made a lovely stocking filler for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Tiger
Schleich Tiger by Schleich
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews