Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite perfume!!
"Roma" by Laura Biagiotti. What can I say? I have loved it for years and cannot find anything to match it. It was by pure chance that I found it available on Amazon. Delivery was made within two days.... Fantastic perfume, fantastic service and a great price too.
Published on 13 Dec 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PERFUME WAS OFF!
What a waste of money, the perfume was off, it smelled very strongly of cat pee, only fit for the bin, I can only assume it was a very old bottle that hadn't been stored correctly, the box it came in was also not sealed, am very disappointed and won't be purchasing again!
Published 2 months ago by Paula Millington


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite perfume!!, 13 Dec 2009
"Roma" by Laura Biagiotti. What can I say? I have loved it for years and cannot find anything to match it. It was by pure chance that I found it available on Amazon. Delivery was made within two days.... Fantastic perfume, fantastic service and a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roma my personal favourite fragrance, 15 Dec 2009
By 
Alan Weaving "oldboy" (cornwall uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ever since I first tried this fragrance it has been my favourite. We all have our own preferences as to what attracts us and Roma does it for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An old friend, 11 Jan 2010
By 
J. Fleming - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A daytime scent which combines bergamot and grapefruit to produces a light and fresh fragrance. It's not wishy washy though like some of the new fragrances appearing under celebrity names. It is reminiscent of summer holidays and makes you smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a smell that will make you smile, 22 Nov 2009
By 
The best perfume ever - it is a real Pick me up and makes you want to smile! I love it and wear it nearly everyday. A fantastic boost in teh morning :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREATNESS, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The day this perfume was invented a new star was born on the same day and it was named "ROMA Uomo" EDT. If you buy this perfume and use it, you will never buy anything else but ROMA Uomo ever again. The smell is Devine, it's like wearing a sent of the gods...lol.

SIMPLY THE BEST.
BY GODFATHA5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves it!, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought as a Christmas present for my husband... My husband's favourite and I love it as well :)) recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PERFUME WAS OFF!, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laura Biagiotti Roma Eau de Toilette for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
What a waste of money, the perfume was off, it smelled very strongly of cat pee, only fit for the bin, I can only assume it was a very old bottle that hadn't been stored correctly, the box it came in was also not sealed, am very disappointed and won't be purchasing again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unique, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have never smelt this smell before.
Purchased it based on reviews.

only negative is that it does not last long - doesn't come close to Issey Miyake or Sean john unforgivable when it comes to fragrance and longitivty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roma eau de toilette by Laura Biagiotti, 2 Jan 2010
By 
Patricia Kelly (HOLLYWOOD, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
I was very pleased with the service I received when ordering this product. It is out of stock in most retailers and is my usual and favourite daytime perfume ,so I was thrilled to be able to buy it online still. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using Roma Toilette spray for 6 years. I hope I will always be able to buy it. I find it very difficult to buy in duty free. I was delighted to find it on the web. I don't want a change, I love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Laura Biagiotti Roma Eau de Toilette for Women - 100 ml
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews