Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I bought this Roman soldier costume for my son for Roman Day at school. He loved dressing up in it albeit they do need tracksuit bottoms underneath! He felt like a real Roman soldier. The price was perfect for what we needed it for. I would recommend this costume for any 'Roman' day at school!!
Published on 13 Jun 2012 by Natchaps

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for school project
Great for school project, cheaply thrown together so wont last too long but I was happy with the cheap price and didnt expect more to be honest..my son was happy!
Published on 16 Feb 2011 by Mrs. N. A. Du Cros


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for school project, 16 Feb 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for school project, cheaply thrown together so wont last too long but I was happy with the cheap price and didnt expect more to be honest..my son was happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok cheap dressing up, 13 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Roman Soldier(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
this item while cheap looked it. it would never fit a 10yr old though it was way too small for my 8 yr old (he is a big lad though).we gave it away but for the price i suppose its a fair product. just dont expect too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Roman Day, 21 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Roman Soldier(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
Item is small - the large costume just fits a tall seven year old. It is made well and was great for Roman day at School. Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Roman soldier costume for my son for Roman Day at school. He loved dressing up in it albeit they do need tracksuit bottoms underneath! He felt like a real Roman soldier. The price was perfect for what we needed it for. I would recommend this costume for any 'Roman' day at school!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purchase for roman day at school fast delivery good quality and price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my son for fancy dress at school, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic outfit my son loved it as he had to dress as Romans for the day with school and now saved the outfit fast delivery and good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on the day for the event in my brothers school. Was very well designed and packaged, made him look Roman! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Roman Soldier(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
The size it's not even close to be acuarate. My 8y old was very disappointed bc it was so short that he had to wear trouser with it. Other than that it's ok. But they need to correct the size bc it he was perfect for a kid like 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what was needed, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is 7 years old and this fitted perfectly. Like most of the other cheaper children's fancy dress costumes it won't last too long but he only needed to wear it for two days and it was fine. A couple of bits were coming unattached but nothing serious. Could still be worn a few more times before throwing away! Perfect costume for what was needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids are stupid., 9 April 2014
By 
Paul G "Paul" (Liverpool, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Roman Soldier(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
Adults dress kids up for a laugh, so much fun to see their stupid little faces dancing about.

Ok quality though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roman Soldier - Kids Costume 8 - 10 years
6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews