Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for childbirth
I bought these for my wife, so she could use right after childbirth. In general, the result is good, especially because of the organic material. However, it lacks side protection and does not stick very well.
Published 22 months ago by Mauro Bex

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, but that's it.
For an organic product I was definitely expecting more.

For me, they are way too bulky (even after birth) and have no side-protection whatsoever nor do they stick very well.

Upside is that they don't irritate your skin like many other pads do.

I managed to use one, then I found something else. Not for me, but I'm sure it's all personal...
Published 15 months ago by Deanshotgun


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for childbirth, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
I bought these for my wife, so she could use right after childbirth. In general, the result is good, especially because of the organic material. However, it lacks side protection and does not stick very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend natracare maternity pads!, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
Very quick delivery, product is absolutely excellent. Stock up on this before birth - it will come in handy and it's much better than other pads (much gentler, softer).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large but comfy, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
I had quite easy and fast labour without losing to much blood. I had purchased only one package and it was enough to use it for first week. After that I could use normal night time pads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
I bought these for using after giving birth to my first baby as didn't want anything synthetic on my skin. They were very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best maternity pad ever, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
It's the best I have tried, I tried mothercare, the boots one and the tesco one, this is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
delivered quickly and tghe items do what they say on the box.no complaints here, product is absorbant and is great for taking to hospital or for use at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good- but you need alot, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
These were a good product but I didnt anticipate how many Id need after giving birth- YOU NEED LOADS, so could be expensive if you wanted a decent supply. To be fair they were the best quality out of all the pads I used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for childbirth!, 4 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
One negative..... 10 in a pack isn't enough! These are great, much better than the ones the hospital provide! You will need lots of them so stock up!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seem very soft!, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
Yet to use these but they seem to be very soft so hopefully post birth they will be comfortable. Bought them when they were available as an add on item, otherwise they are quite pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look no further !!, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10 (Personal Care)
Little one was born a week ago. I've used these for 4 days and then switched to another brand ... BIG MISTAKE !! These are so comfortable, very well tolerated, and as absorbent as any other. The other brand contains plastic as if now reached such a level of discomfort that I reordered these, and will not use the second pack of the others. The fact that they contain no plastic is key, and they do not leak or anything so pick carefully, it makes all the difference in the world (this one being baby three, I can tell you, pads don't get better than these !)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Natracare Organic Maternity Pads - Pack of 10
£5.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews