Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and worth the small investment
I got these assuming I'd have a natural birth but I ended up having a c-section. They were absolutely awesome (I was a pre-preg size 10 so I bought 10-12 which fitted perfectly) as they go above the scar and don't put any pressure on it. They work well with maternity pads too. All in all, I would have struggled without them.

Only issue is they're not exactly...
Published on 6 July 2011 by S. Cartwright

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
good value for money although I expected them to be a little bit more tight. But the price is one of the cheapest I've seen
Published on 14 Aug. 2012 by caroline.m


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and worth the small investment, 6 July 2011
By 
S. Cartwright (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
I got these assuming I'd have a natural birth but I ended up having a c-section. They were absolutely awesome (I was a pre-preg size 10 so I bought 10-12 which fitted perfectly) as they go above the scar and don't put any pressure on it. They work well with maternity pads too. All in all, I would have struggled without them.

Only issue is they're not exactly sexy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!, 3 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
After giving birth, believe me, you will love them!!!! They are confortable, and are good quality! I do not regret this buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 7 to a bag, 3 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
Looks like these will do the trick after delivery of my baby, but would have liked to know how many came in a package. So for future buyers, there are seven pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saves the mess, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
I've bought these to take in my hospital bag, rather than ruining my normal knickers, i wasn't sure what to expect but they feel better than i was expecting and will make use of them through labour and beyond im sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 14 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
good value for money although I expected them to be a little bit more tight. But the price is one of the cheapest I've seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
Not the most attractive pants but perfect for after labour. Quite loose so very comfortable. I'm normally a size 8 and these were loose but comfortable on me. I would say go up a size for comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great products, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
I highly recommended if anyone have C section. The pants is very high so it not scratch the wound. You don't worry any washing after use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very tight on legs, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Mrs N. (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
I bought these for my maternity bag and was quite excited to have disposable pants and not worry about underwear. They arrived quickly and I pulled one pair out of the bag. They seemed quite nice and stretchy so I didn't even think of trying them on as it was the waist that concerned me and that was definitely wide enough. After I gave birth though I tried to put on a pair and I was shocked to see how tight they were on the legs! I couldn't even get them past my thighs! I am size 14, but they were massive on the waist and tiny on the thighs so in the end had to use my normal underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They seem like a good idea and a usefull thing to have ..., 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
Don`t buy these undies. They seem like a good idea and a usefull thing to have but it ain`t the case. I was getting so sweaty and warm and they were stinking like plastic. Better take some old used cotton undies and throw them after leaving the hospital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12) (Baby Product)
Exactly what I needed after giving birth! I was a size 10 pre pregnancy and these size 10/12 knickers still came up rather large, however after the labour I actually didnt mind the roominess at all as I had to wear double pads in the first few days (sorry if TMI). They were also convenient in the first few weeks as I didn't have to worry about laundry. I would recommend buying 3 or 4 packs if you're using this post labour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disposable Hospital Pants (UK10/12)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews