Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoover bags, 7 Sep 2009
By 
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
Bought the hoover and decided to keep so bought bags and very strong and easy to fit...very happy with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They work with the hoover !, 1 Feb 2010
By 
D. J. Carr (Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
We only use the hoover to clean out our house rabbit and it and the bags do the job they were designed to do, actually much better than the bagless dyson did before hand.
One tip my wife gave me, was to empty the bag into the big when its full and re-use, well all I can say if she wants to scrape rabbit hair etc. out of a hoover bag to re-use she is welcome to do that, personally i would prefer to put a new one in a buy another pack ! P.S. I do not work for Electrolux in the ES82 department
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beats the paper ones., 15 Feb 2011
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
This product was sent very quickly. As I had just bought a new cleaner then I needed more bags. These dust bags are much better than the paper ones and last longer without ripping. Will certainly buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only buy these material bags not paper ones., 29 Dec 2011
By 
M. D. Rawson (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
The paper bags some retailers offer can clog up your filters. The new motor filter included with these material ones is great when you also buy a new Hepa filter. You will bring your machine to nearly factory new suction levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars built to last, 8 Dec 2011
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
very impressed with this product as it is so strong due the material used. easily reused if you can be bothered emptying it but at such a low price i am happy to make life easy and just replace when needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dustbags, 1 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
Product ordered and arrived when promised. Dustbags of good quality and fit for purpose. Would not hesitate to use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good re-usable bag, 10 Feb 2011
By 
G. K. Griffiths (Wolverhampton, West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
Excellent quality product which can be emptied and re-used several times and offers much better resistance to tearing than paper bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought several times now, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
and they are always consistent and good quality, can't ask form more than that blah blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and effective, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
Nothing much to say, really. They do the job well - and that is all that is expected of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
Fits Electrolux cleaner. Works as it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xp1 Es82 4 Dustbags 1 Motor Filter
£5.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews