Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bin all the other toys!
You just have to go to any Doctor/Hospital waiting room to see how kids are drawn to the wire bead frame; they just find it fascinating.

I had to get the screwdriver out to make the two catches a bit tighter, but the rest is solidly built.
The only disappointment is the xylophone--it's absolutely rubbish. The child would get more tunes out of whacking the...
Published on 22 Jan 2010 by Teresa Sinclair

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but flawed
Bought this for my 8 month old son for Christmas. It is so beautiful to look at, colorful and bright and he was drawn to it straight away, especially the wires at the top, he would pull himself up to a standing position with them and inch his way around the cube. The only drawbacks were the xylophone, it makes no musical sound whatsoever, and also the chalkboard, its not...
Published on 15 May 2012 by Juliana Milon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bin all the other toys!, 22 Jan 2010
By 
Teresa Sinclair (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
You just have to go to any Doctor/Hospital waiting room to see how kids are drawn to the wire bead frame; they just find it fascinating.

I had to get the screwdriver out to make the two catches a bit tighter, but the rest is solidly built.
The only disappointment is the xylophone--it's absolutely rubbish. The child would get more tunes out of whacking the floorboards with the stick.
Having said that we've tried lots of xylophones from all different companies and they're all rubbish. Perhaps Sir Patrick Moore should licence his own range.......

As a complete package however, this is going to be a staple part of your kid's playtime throughout the years, so you may want to clear all the other plastic stuff away :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but flawed, 15 May 2012
By 
Juliana Milon (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 8 month old son for Christmas. It is so beautiful to look at, colorful and bright and he was drawn to it straight away, especially the wires at the top, he would pull himself up to a standing position with them and inch his way around the cube. The only drawbacks were the xylophone, it makes no musical sound whatsoever, and also the chalkboard, its not the material that a normal chalkboard consists of, its just black plastic and chalk does not show up on it at all. Otherwise its a great present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
I was very delighted by my purchase. My 12 month old loves it. The only flaw was that the blue and red wire on top were loose from the beginning, so I wasn't sure if that supposed to be like that and it is not safe for my son to play as he is a very strong child. So I have to return it. However it is a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for playtime and learning, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
it is a really great product, sturdy and colourful and the activities are good, its is fun and educational, only downside a bit light so can be pushed over, if you have a little bulldozer like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift for a child!!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
Was really pleased with this activity cube. It was a gift for my nephew. Keeps him entertained for ages!! Would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves it, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
Neat and compact, eye catching colours and good design plenty of suitable activities for the age of the child, more than one can play together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
Love this, very well made and Amazon did a better price than anywhere else I had found this activity cube. Lots on it to keep little hands and minds busy. Very easy to assemble, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves it looks like hours of fun will be had! Item arrived very quickly and as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ist birthday present, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
Bought this cube for our twin grandsons. They are simply thrilled with it and can both enjoy some of the action without squabbles erupting. Would certainly reccomend this as it is sturdy and puts up with abuse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a fabulous toy, perfect for a gift!!, 25 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Activity Cube (Baby Product)
i did purchase this lovely toy for the christening day of my little nephew and i must say, he adored it!!the quality is perfect, the colours really bright and the toy in its whole just perfect for little hands!!
thus, amazon uk did deliver it on time and the packaging was great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

East Coast Activity Cube
34.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews