Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great film for all ages, 9 Aug. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
My two nephews aged 3 and 5 love this DVD. They would watch it every day if allowed.

The adults in our family also enjoyed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roary The Racing Car - DVD, 10 Feb. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my little boy for Christmas and he loves it! I think if they already like watching Roary on Milkshake then you can't go wrong! There are about 8 different stories to watch each approx 10 mins long which is great. Very good DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for Big Roary Fans, 24 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy (nearly 3) loves Roary and so I wanted to get him a dvd so he could watch a bit when he wanted (We are living in Australia at the moment and they have stopped broadcasting it for now). I chose this as the price was good. My little boy loves it, he laughs at Flash all the time. I would recommend this to any Roary fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 7 Jun. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for a Literacy topic in an Infant classroom and the children loved it. It was delivered quickly, which meant that we could start the topic the next week and with the variety of episodes available on the disc we'll be able to use it again and again! A super treat for children and adults alike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars After 7 months, still a firm favourite!, 18 Jun. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
My son got into Roary about 7 months ago after watching an episode on BT Vision- we usually watch CBeebies. As I wasn't sure if it was a phase or not, I wanted a reasonably priced Roary dvd in case it was watched a few times and just left on the shelf!
Well, after 7 months, this DVD is still watched weekly, sometimes daily and he still loves it despite seeing it hundreds of times!
I have got to say, Roary is a favourite of Mammy and Daddy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Cooper "big ears" (maidstone kent uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
this item kept the little grandson quiet for hours and i thank you for that and the quick reponce and packing as it arrived quickly and was in perfect condition on arrival
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a car obsessed toddler!, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
My son was absolutely obsessed with Roary for a while and this DVD was great value plus had enough episodes on it for him to watch a few in a row. Perfect gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Racing fun, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
This is full of fun and great entertainment. It has good story lines and all the characters are brilliant making the dvd very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
My 5 year old nephew loves his wee gift! Brilliant condition as its brand new and it came earlier than expected! Thanks a million!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Roary takes off, 4 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this video for my grandson who, at two and a half, is car mad. He enjoys this video. Always ready to watch more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roary the Racing Car - Roary Takes Off [DVD]
£3.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews