Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


145 of 151 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Personal adjustment made easy
I had always found the standard 'hands on' approach to be fairly successful, but this product offers a little more. The long handle really facilitates access to those awkward areas and the cold metal can be quite stimulating. Fortunately the makers have gone to the trouble of fashioning a distinctly feminine hand, so the homophobic have nothing to fear from this...
Published on 29 July 2007 by Wayne Redhart

versus
131 of 137 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handle with care!
I've been using the ball scratcher for almost a day now, but have to say that it should be used with care. It seems to have upset several of the people whose balls I've tried to scratch with it. Maybe it's best kept for personal use.
Published on 12 Dec. 2007 by Harold Moldsworth


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ball scratcher, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
brillant little gift got one for my mate he was in knots laughing,then a few others inquired were i got it they all wanted one.great for a good laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This really works, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
When I'm bored at work I use this ease the itching between my legs. Its a must have item. Also a great present for an office secret Santa scenario.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 20 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
Excellent bought for fun far better quality than expected,great item,my son will have a good laugh when Santa leaves it under the tree
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars To go that extra inch., 29 Dec. 2009
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
Given to my brother fro Christmas, loved it. Now in pride of place, ready for action. Delivered on time and packaging sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
This was such a hit with its recipients. It caused so much laughter and everyone wanted one for their next birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ball Scratcher, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
What do you buy the man who has everything? I bought this as a birthday gift, and he loved it. Nice bit of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful comodity, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
I bought this as a gift,I haven't had much feed back on how useful it's been, I wonder why? Will I ever know?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Gift for a friend, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
I'm not sure that the product has been or ever will be used as intended but a very nice novelty gift anyhow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 27 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
surprisingly a great quality item bought it for my partner as a joke
really well made and in a fab case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny add-on, 5 April 2015
By 
Some Guy "S" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher (Personal Care)
Funny add-on present. nice small size, good presentation box and amusing to the unsuspecting receiver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gentlemen's Ball Scratcher
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews