Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy!
Very pleased with this purchase! Great value headphones which fit perfectly in my ear and stay in whilst I'm running; I have quite small ears and have struggled in the past to find headphones that fit and which don't fall out whilst running. These come with several 'in-ear' pieces which you can change to fit your ear. Sound quality is excellent, clear and handles bass...
Published on 27 Feb 2011 by Bec_A

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars don't last long
Incredible sound quality however having now had several pairs of these I've given up buying them because the longest any pair has ever lasted me was 2 months before one ear / both would give up.
Published 22 months ago by dan


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy!, 27 Feb 2011
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
Very pleased with this purchase! Great value headphones which fit perfectly in my ear and stay in whilst I'm running; I have quite small ears and have struggled in the past to find headphones that fit and which don't fall out whilst running. These come with several 'in-ear' pieces which you can change to fit your ear. Sound quality is excellent, clear and handles bass well and being 'in-ear' prevents any background noise. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, great price, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
All round good product, good quality sound, great for jogging; didn't fall out my ears once! Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!, 6 Dec 2011
By 
S. LAWRIE "Stew Baby" (Helensburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
These in-ear numbers are great - very inexpensive too!!
Supplied with 3 different sizes of 'buds' ...
The sound with my Apple I-pod Nano is amazing with these.
Good for blocking out background noise too.
Decent bass & treble boys & girls. Highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive, work a treat, 23 Jun 2011
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
I bought these as an upgrade to my standard iPod ear-phones - now I can hear bass listening to my iPod! I keep these at work, so I don't know how long they would last if you kept them in your pocket or a bag, but they look sturdy enough to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Impressed, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
I have been using these headphones for about a month and so far I'm really impressed. I use them mostly in bed as I have trouble sleeping and despite my constant tossing and turning they are great. My husband doesn't hear any noise from them and likewise I can't hear him.

I would recommend these as they are good quality, cheap and great looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutley brilliant!!, 3 Feb 2012
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
i own Creative EP-630 Noise Isolating Earphones (Black)
and Sennheiser CX 300 II Precision Noise Isolating Ear-canal Phones - Black

and can say these 3 earphones are exactly the same, no comparison,

i believe same manufacturer.

buy these and save your self 30! BARGAIN!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For Money, 9 Nov 2010
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
I had some skull candy headphones which broke after 2 or so months, these are comparable in sound and less than half the price. Nice packaging too, great delivery. I would reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars don't last long, 2 Oct 2012
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
Incredible sound quality however having now had several pairs of these I've given up buying them because the longest any pair has ever lasted me was 2 months before one ear / both would give up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value & Surprisingly Decent Sound, 17 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
Title says it all really. I'm very impressed with these. For something as cheap as 5-6 incl P&P I didn't expect much but they are very decent. Sound has good clarity & base &, though maybe not as good as my more expensive set, I'd defintely recommend them. In fact I've just bought a second pair in case these break since that's the only possible problem that I can foresee. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best headphones!, 23 May 2013
By 
T. Dicken - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White (Electronics)
I have had a pair of Exspect in ear headphones for the past 4 years but they finally started crackling and I had to buy new ones. I bought two pairs because they are the best headphones I've ever had. Even with a lot of use and not particularly careful handling they lasted me over 4 years. The sound is full with a good bass, much better than my husbands 20 Sennheiser ones. I hope they never stop making these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exspect EX883 - In Ear Earphone - White
Used & New from: 9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews